February 2010 John Marshall Law School Top Blawgs

  1. Devoted to the criminal laws regulating and punishing sex offenders. By Corey Rayburn Yung.
  2. Edited by Nancy Soonpaa, Mark E. Wojcik, Judith D. Fischer, Dustin Benham, Lori D. Johnson and Kristen E. Murray.
  3. By Steven D. Schwinn and Ruthann Robson.
  4. By Professor Mark E. Wojcik and Cindy Galway Buys.
  5. By John Marshall Law School Professor David Sorkin.