Search for: "Allison Shields" Results 161 - 180 of 440
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
7 Oct 2019, 6:03 pm by Dennis Kennedy
To make it even better, I join my friends Tom Mighell, Sharon Nelson, John Simek, and Allison Shields, who earlier received this award. [read post]
11 Oct 2019, 12:05 pm by zbrown
” Find Dennis’ free pdf here: 57 Tips for Successful Innovation Outcomes in Law.And keep an eye out for Dennis’ newest book, co-authored with Allison Shields: “Make LinkedIn Work for You: A Practical Handbook for Lawyers and Other Legal Professionals. [read post]
22 Dec 2009, 8:17 am by Jim Calloway
You will not be disappointed if you take the time to visit Allison Shield's Legal Ease blog and the irreverent and witty3 Geeks and a Law Blog. [read post]
30 May 2012, 5:04 am by Lawyerist
Sam Glover (@samglover) Tim Baran (@tim_baran) Kate Battle (@ktbattle) Nicole Black (@nikiblack) Chris Bradley (@bradleywrites) Josh Camson (@joshcamson) Karin Conroy (@karinconroy) Andy Mergendahl (@andymergendahl) Randall Ryder (@randallryder) Deborah Savadra (@legalofficeguru) Allison Shields (@allisonshields) Gyi Tsakalakis (@gyitsakalakis) If you just want the whole list, you can just follow everyone at once by subscribing to the Lawyerist Contributors list. [read post]
11 May 2009, 9:46 pm
In addition to myself, there are many other well-known names in law firm marketing, including Gerry Riskin, Larry Bodine and Allison Shields. [read post]
29 Apr 2014, 2:51 pm by Kevin O'Keefe
Billed as “Gateway to the Future: Marketing and Business Development Strategies for the New Legal World,” sessions with over 25 presenters will cover: Effective marketing plans Ethics of engaging online How can social media really work Fundamentals of selling Measuring the results of social media and more I have the honor of presenting on Friday afternoon on “How to measure the effectiveness of blogging and social media,” as well participating on a panel with Allison… [read post]
12 Mar 2008, 9:27 pm
My fascinating friends were Lisa Solomon, Allison Shields, Carolyn Elefant, Aviva Cuyler, Ed Poll, and Andy Simpson. [read post]
2 Nov 2011, 10:45 am by Kathryn Hughes
So at the beginning of 2011, we reached out to practice management, business development, and marketing consultant Allison Shields whose judgment we trust to jot down her observations this year during the course of her work advising law firms. [read post]
30 Jul 2007, 2:26 am
This picture from BlawgWorld 2007's launch party features two great blogger-friends I've had the pleasure of meeting personally (unrelated to this event): Adriana Linares of I Heart Tech and Allison Shields of Legal Ease Blog. [read post]
24 May 2011, 11:07 am by Steve Matthews
Allison Shields posted extensive notes on what she learned, Simon Fodden had another recap, and Joan Feldman called us a true pleasure to watch – thanks, Joan, the pleasure was ours! [read post]
27 Dec 2012, 6:26 pm by Dennis
Follow me – @denniskennedyFacebook in One Hour for Lawyers, the new book from Allison Shields and me, is now available (iBook version here). [read post]
27 Dec 2012, 6:26 pm by admin
Follow me – @denniskennedyFacebook in One Hour for Lawyers, the new book from Allison Shields and me, is now available (iBook version here). [read post]
30 Jun 2016, 7:43 pm by Dennis Kennedy
Follow me – @denniskennedy LinkedIn in One Hour for Lawyers (Second Edition), the new book from Allison Shields and me, is now available (iBook version also available). [read post]
30 Jun 2016, 7:43 pm by Dennis
Follow me – @denniskennedyLinkedIn in One Hour for Lawyers (Second Edition), the new book from Allison Shields and me, is now available (iBook version also available). [read post]
30 Jun 2016, 7:43 pm by Dennis Kennedy
Follow me – @denniskennedy LinkedIn in One Hour for Lawyers (Second Edition), the new book from Allison Shields and me, is now available (iBook version also available). [read post]
25 Apr 2016, 7:38 pm by Dennis
Follow me – @denniskennedyLinkedIn in One Hour for Lawyers (Second Edition), the new book from Allison Shields and me, is now available (iBook version also available). [read post]
11 Dec 2012, 6:08 pm by Dennis
Follow me – @denniskennedyFacebook in One Hour for Lawyers, the new book from Allison Shields and me, is now available (iBook version here). [read post]
26 Nov 2014, 12:50 pm by Dennis
Note that attendees will receive a copy of LinkedIn in One Hour for Lawyers, co-authored by Allison Shields and me. [read post]