Search for: "Brian Frye" Results 161 - 180 of 186
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
22 Feb 2021, 11:45 am by Rebecca Tushnet
[In comments, Brian Frye suggests calling it “competition. [read post]
2 Jul 2020, 10:15 am by Lisa Larrimore Ouellette
As recently retold by Professors Kara Swanson and Brian Frye, an enslaved man, known as Ned, invented an improved “double cotton scraper”; a slaveowner then filed a patent application for the device. [read post]
22 Apr 2013, 4:38 am by Susan Brenner
Frye, 294 Kan. 364, 277 P.3d 1091 (Kansas Supreme Court 2012). [read post]
7 Dec 2010, 7:48 am by Susan Cartier Liebel
and we get an  Updated Lesson: Marketing a Virtual Law Office from Stephanie Kimbro Katherine Frye gave us Lesson 3 – Custodial Evaluations in Child Custody: Start to finish…is there an end?? [read post]
10 Aug 2018, 6:11 am
of the Berle-Means Corporation Posted by Brian Cheffins (University of Cambridge), on Monday, August 6, 2018 Tags: Blockholders, Boards of Directors, Corporate forms, Entrenchment, Index funds, Institutional Investors, Ownership structure, Shareholder activism JOBS Act 3.0 Posted by Glenn Pollner, Elizabeth Ising, and Thurston Hamlette, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP, on Monday, August 6, 2018 Tags: Capital formation, Capital… [read post]
20 Sep 2021, 11:03 am
During my second year of law school and for a few years thereafter, I dove into the world of writing and publishing legal scholarship. [read post]
15 Aug 2018, 2:59 pm by Bridget Crawford
Wodehouse Zachary Kramer zachary_kramer Arizona State       Kris Mayes krismayes Arizona State       Steve Clowney steveclowney Arkansas-Fayetteville Property Race & the Law Land Use  Steve  Clowney steveclowney Arkansas-Fayetteville Property  Land Use   Brian Gallini profcoachg Arkansas-Fayetteville Criminal Law Criminal Procedure Legal Education Stacy Leeds stacyleeds Arkansas-Fayetteville Property American Indian Law Legal Education… [read post]
19 Mar 2021, 8:23 am by Dennis Crouch
The following short statement was written by Prof. [read post]
2 May 2011, 8:17 am by Susan Cartier Liebel
Katherine Frye discusses Getting To Settlement in Lesson 6 of Child Custody: Start to finish…is there an end?? [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Louis University Robert Chesney bobbychesney Texas Colleen Chien colleen_chien Santa Clara Luis Chiesa proflchiesa SUNY Buffalo Adam Chilton adamschilton Chicago Andrew Chin chinunc UNC Kenneth Ching kennyching Regent Cyra Akila Choudhury cyrachoudhury Florida International Allison Christians taxpolblog McGill Chester Chuang ChesterChuang Golden Gate Danielle Citron daniellecitron Maryland Bradford Clark profbradclark George Washington Sherman Clark shermanjclark Michigan Brian Clarke… [read post]
21 Aug 2020, 12:30 pm by Rebecca Tushnet
Trademark Fame and Corpus Linguistics, Jake Linford, FSU College of Law and Kyra Nelson, Independent Dilution protects famous marks as if they were monosemous: having same source meaning no matter what goods/services applied to. [read post]
25 Oct 2020, 5:46 pm by INFORRM
Frye University of Kentucky – College of Law, Jess Miers, Santa Clara University – School of Law. [read post]