Search for: "Admin" Results 41 - 60 of 3,557
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
7 May 2020, 10:26 am by Giles Peaker
The Admin Court held that the offence of managing or having control of an unlicensed HMO, contrary to s.72(1) of the Housing Act 2004, is a strict liability offence which does not require proof of a defendant’s mens rea. [read post]
6 May 2020, 1:25 pm by Jon Brodkin
Enlarge (credit: Aurich Lawson / Getty Images) A new whistleblower complaint by a former US health official details how the Trump administration's COVID-19 response was hampered by cronyism and denial about the virus's severity. [read post]
6 May 2020, 6:00 am
"Which is also helpful.For more on the COBRA aspects, click here.As always, consult with your own benefits admin folks for specific details on your situation.Original content copyright © InsureBlog [read post]
In addition to the Hawaii Supreme Court hearing oral arguments in an admin, water law, environmental law case today, if you tune in earlier, you can eavesdrop on the California Supreme Court's oral arguments in an inverse condemnation case, Weiss v. [read post]
Fire up your web browsers, turn up your speakers, and tune in tomorrow, Tuesday, May 5, 2020, at 10am Hawaii Time (1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern) for a first: the Hawaii Supreme Court will be livestreaming oral arguments in an important case about administrative law, water rights, environmental law, and native Hawaiian rights. [read post]
3 May 2020, 5:26 pm by Allan Blutstein
., closes 5/15/2020Veterans Health Admin., Gov’t Info. [read post]
29 Apr 2020, 10:00 pm by Tristan R. Pettit, Esq.
Admin Code ch ATCP 134 (“Residential Rental Practices”) creating a temporary prohibition on the charging of late fees or late rent penalties for any missed rent payments during the COVID-19 health emergency and during the 90 days following the health care emergency or until August 27, 2020 unless the public health emergency is extended. [read post]
29 Apr 2020, 6:03 am by Chris Wesner
UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF OHIO WESTERN DIVISION AT DAYTON TAGNETICS, INC., Appellant, v. [read post]
28 Apr 2020, 12:22 pm by Jon Brodkin
Enlarge / Attorney General William Barr speaks as US President Donald Trump listens during a Coronavirus Task Force news conference on Monday, March 23, 2020. [read post]
28 Apr 2020, 8:54 am by Tom Smith
The until now secretive group is led by a 33-year-old physician-turned-venture capitalist, Tom Cahill, and is described as an elite go-between the pharmaceutical industry and Trump administration decision-makers, or an "ad hoc review board" of sorts pursuing cutting edge outside the box ideas. [read post]
21 Apr 2020, 8:45 am by fvanloon
” Arguably, “if the DOJ ever got its act together, and the admin was ever undistracted by the coup attacks, they [the anti-trump conspirators] would fear prosecution for this intense corruption. [read post]
19 Apr 2020, 7:32 pm by Sabrina I. Pacifici
Starting April 18, with respect to data in transit, Zoom admins and account owners of paid accounts can, at the account, group, or user level: Opt out of specific data center regions Opt in to specific data center regions You will not be able to change or opt out of your default region, which will be locked. [read post]
19 Apr 2020, 10:21 am by Neil Wilkof
In the decision of I-Admin (Singapore) Pte Ltd v Hong Ying Ting and others, the Singapore Court of Appeal introduced a new modified approach to breach of confidence claims. [read post]
14 Apr 2020, 8:58 am by Jonathan Bailey
The admins had said that they would take advantage of the downtime to update some of the site’s code and there are at least some visible changes as they have removed the blog and about page of the sites among other, smaller changes. [read post]