Search for: "Austin Martin Williams" Results 41 - 60 of 122
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
13 May 2015, 10:46 am by Kali Borkoski
Justice Garland tried another way, pointing out that Martin Luther King also dreamed a dream, “Should he have stayed in jail? [read post]
30 Mar 2015, 10:10 am by Austin Williams
Reference GRA applicants: Email one document which includes a 1) cover letter, 2) current resume, and 3) completed availability form to Austin Martin Williams (austin@gsu.edu). [read post]
11 Feb 2015, 8:22 am by Jules M. Haas
In a post at hollywoodreporter.com on February 3, 2015, Austin Siegemund-Broka reports on a family dispute erupting with regard to the estate of Robin Williams. [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay BYU Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Davis Benngriffdavis Toledo Jeremy de Beer jdebeer Ottawa Fiona De Londras fdelond Durham (UK) Sarah Deer sarahdeer William Mitchell Michelle M. [read post]
12 Nov 2014, 8:01 am by Schachtman
Martin) Washington & Lee Law School: The Role of Social Science in the Law (John Keyser) William & Mary Law School: Statistics for Lawyers William Mitchell College of Law:  Statistics Workshop (Herbert M. [read post]
3 Nov 2014, 6:02 am by Jim Sedor
Brown is Collecting Millions” by Michael Finnegan and Ben Welsh for Los Angeles Times New Mexico: “PRC Member Told He Can’t Pay Himself to Campaign” by Thomas Cole for Albuquerque Journal Texas: “Ethics Commission Approves Dark Money Regulation” by David Saleh Rauf (San Antonio Express-News) for Austin American-Statesman Ethics Alabama: “Jury Finds Alabama Lawmaker Not Guilty of Perjury” by Kim Chandler (Associated Press) for Seattle… [read post]
26 Sep 2014, 10:48 am by Austin Williams
Austin (AA): Austin Martin Williams, Coordinator of Research Instructional Services   AQ: How long have you been at Georgia State University College of Law Library? [read post]
18 Sep 2014, 8:19 pm by Bill Marler
In 2008, I explored in an op-ed the popular belief that switching from grain to grass feeding could be the solution to the problem with E. coli O157:H7 in beef cattle. [read post]
8 Jul 2014, 8:06 am by Lindsay Stafford Mader
The State Bar of Texas recently welcomed new members to its board of directors at the 2014 Annual Meeting held in Austin on June 26-27, 2014. [read post]
23 Jun 2014, 12:57 pm by Schachtman
ITERATIVE DISJUNCTIVE SYLLOGISM Basic propositional logic teaches that the disjunctive syllogism (modus tollendo ponens) is a valid argument, in which one of its premises is a disjunction (P v Q), and the other premise is the negation of one of the disjuncts: P v Q ~P­­­_____ ∴ Q See Irving Copi & Carl Cohen Introduction to Logic at 362 (2005). [read post]
7 Apr 2014, 8:00 am by Joanna Herzik
Order some for your next lunch meeting in Austin. [read post]
26 Mar 2014, 4:17 pm by Rob Robinson
 http://bit.ly/1dqMoYl (Doug Austin)eDiscovery Profiles: Do You Know Duane Lites? [read post]
3 Nov 2013, 9:01 pm by Mark Bennett
Craig Williams’s May it Please the Court has been resting since June 2013. [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy –… [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy –… [read post]