Search for: "Beth Simone Noveck" Results 21 - 30 of 30
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall Scott Peppet speppet Colorado Lisa Philipps lphilipps Osgoode Hall Randal Picker randypicker Chicago Ellen Podgor whitecollarprof Stetson … [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall Scott Peppet speppet Colorado Lisa Philipps lphilipps Osgoode Hall Randal Picker randypicker Chicago Ellen Podgor whitecollarprof Stetson … [read post]
31 Jan 2007, 8:52 pm
Balkin & Beth Simone Noveck eds., The State of Play: Law Games and Virtual Worlds (2006)) and Nick Yee, The Labor of Fun: How Video Games Blur the Boundaries of Work and Play, 1 Games and Culture 68-71 (2006). [read post]
2 May 2007, 4:23 pm
  But (and I have discussed this issue elsewhere at greater length in a piece on Trademark Law and the Construction of Social Trust - Beth Simone Noveck, Trademark Law and the Construction of Social Trust: Creating the Legal Framework for Online Identity, 83 Wash, U. [read post]
16 Feb 2010, 3:16 am
"International Law 2.0": Beth Simone Noveck (Office of Science and Technology) and Renee C. [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Tracy Norton millennialprof Touro Tracy Norton profnorton Touro Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Shuyi Oei ShuyiOei Tulane Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Lisa Ouellette PatentScholar Stanford Kevin Outterson koutterson Boston University Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale… [read post]
5 Aug 2010, 9:00 am by Robert Richards
Beth Simone Noveck’s “collaborative democracy”. [read post]
29 Jul 2011, 4:00 am by Robert Richards
Moore identified Tom Bruce of the Legal Information Institute, Carl Malamud of Public.Resource.Org and the Law.gov legal open government data movement, and Professor Beth Simone Noveck of New York Law School, as sources of inspiration for the creative use of government data in OpenGovernment.org. [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Brown DorothyABrown Emory Kara Bruce ProfessorKBruce Toledo Matthew Bruckner Prof_Bruckner Howard Sam Brunson smbrnsn Loyola Chicago Ryan Bubb ryan_bubb NYU Neil Buchanan NeilHBuchanan George Washington Trevor Buck trevbuck De Montfort U (UK) Alafair Burke alafairburke Hofstra Beth Burkstrand-Reid beth_burkstrand Nebraska Kylie Burns snailsinbottles Griffith (Australia) Sarah Burstein design_law Oklahoma Naomi Cahn NaomiCahn George Washington Gillian Calder gilliancalder Victoria Stephen… [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Brown DorothyABrown Emory Kara Bruce ProfessorKBruce Toledo Matthew Bruckner Prof_Bruckner Howard Sam Brunson smbrnsn Loyola Chicago Ryan Bubb ryan_bubb NYU Neil Buchanan NeilHBuchanan George Washington Trevor Buck trevbuck De Montfort U (UK) Alafair Burke alafairburke Hofstra Beth Burkstrand-Reid beth_burkstrand Nebraska Kylie Burns snailsinbottles Griffith (Australia) Sarah Burstein design_law Oklahoma Michael  Burstein  mburstein  Cardozo Naomi Cahn NaomiCahn George… [read post]