Search for: "Brett J. Rosen" Results 1 - 16 of 16
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
23 May 2019, 7:00 am by Adam Faderewski
Brett Busby as co-chairs of the 25th Bench Bar Conference. [read post]
23 May 2019, 7:00 am by Adam Faderewski
Brett Busby as co-chairs of the 25th Bench Bar Conference. [read post]
25 Oct 2019, 6:31 am
Katz, Victor Goldfeld, and Elina Tetelbaum, Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz, on Saturday, October 19, 2019 Tags: Business judgment rule, Engagement, Fiduciary rule, Management, No-action letters, Proxy season, Rule 14a-8, SEC, Securities regulation, Shareholder proposals, Shareholder rights, Shareholder voting, SLB 14K Time To Demand Accountability Regarding Mutual Fund “Risks” Posted by Aaron T. [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay BYU Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier Dalhousie John Banzhaf… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Louis University Victor Fleischer vcfleischer San Diego John Flood JohnAFlood Univ College Dublin Sutherland David Fontana proffontana George Washington Pamela Foohey PamelaFoohey Indiana-Maurer Sheila Foster SheilaRFoster Fordham Cynthia Fountaine clfountaine Southern Illinois Gary Francione garylfrancione Rutgers-Newark Rosa Freedman GoonerDr Univ Birmingham (UK) Barry Friedman barryfriedman1 NYU Brett Frischmann BrettFrischmann Cardozo Jeanne Fromer JeanneFromer NYU Michael Froomkin… [read post]
2 Jul 2013, 1:41 pm
The other day, I was blogging about tags, and somebody asked what are all the tags. [read post]
15 Aug 2018, 2:59 pm by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold are the results of the 2018-2019 Law Professor Twitter Census. [read post]