Search for: "Brian David Lawrence" Results 41 - 60 of 150
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Johnson Eric_E_Johnson North Dakota Anil Kalhan kalhan Drexel Daniel Martin Katz computational Michigan State Ariel Katz relkatz Toronto Renee Knake reneeknake Michigan State Russell Korobkin russellkorobkin UCLA Kim Krawiec KimKrawiec Duke Greg Lastowka greglas Rutgers-Camden Richard Leiter rleiter Nebraska Mark Lemley marklemley Stanford Jack Lerner jacklerner USC Lawrence Lessig lessig Harvard Browne Lewis bayouwriter Cleveland-Marshall Michael Lewyn mlewyn… [read post]
6 Oct 2014, 2:09 pm by Andrew Hamm
Other early coverage of the orders in the same-sex marriage cases comes from Pete Williams and Daniel Arkin at NBC News, Ariane de Vogue of ABC News, Mark Sherman at the Associated Press, Chris Geidner of BuzzFeed, Ashley Fantz and Bill Mears at CNN (also with an op-ed by Jeffrey Toobin), Dennis Romboy of Deseret News, Brian Dickerson of Detroit Free Press, Shannon Bream at Fox News, Benjamin Goad of The Hill, Allissa Wickham of Law360, David Savage of the Los Angeles Times, Kaveh… [read post]
31 Jan 2010, 4:15 pm by jefhenninger
Neu were each sentenced to five years in prison; Lawrence Kaplan was sentenced to three years in prison; Brian G. [read post]
6 Mar 2018, 8:00 am by Barbara Moreno
Cuban, Brian, The Addicted Lawyer: Tales of the Bar, Booze, Blow, and Redemption (2017). [read post]
20 Jul 2011, 4:00 am by Patrick McKenna
(David Kleppinger, Chairman – McNees Wallace & Nurick, Harrisburg) All of the comments so far are spot-on. [read post]
15 Jan 2007, 7:37 am
Lawrence Dean and Robert Kramer Research Professor of Law The George Washington University Law School David A. [read post]
9 Jul 2019, 7:48 am by Steve Lubet
Richard Kay, , Wallace Stevens Professor of Law Emeritus, University of Connecticut School of Law Raymond Ku, Professor of Law, Case Western Reserve University School of Law David Landau, Mason Ladd Professor, Florida State University College of Law Carlton Larson, Professor of Law, UC Davis School of Law Michael Lawrence, Foster Swift Professor of Constitutional Law, Michigan State University College of Law Brian Leiter, Karl N. [read post]
10 Feb 2015, 5:01 am by Amy Howe
  Lyle Denniston and I both covered the Court’s order – and Justice Clarence Thomas’s dissent, joined by Justice Antonin Scalia, from the denial of the stay – for this blog; other coverage comes from Nina Totenberg of NPR, David Savage and Timothy Phelps of the Los Angeles Times, Lawrence Hurley of Reuters, and Sherrel Wheeler Stewart, also of Reuters (via Yahoo! [read post]
12 Nov 2009, 10:33 am
Knight Center of Digital Excellence, June 16 101 ways to promote a new blog David Turnbull writes: “Promoting a new blog can be quite daunting, but it doesn’t have to be. [read post]
27 Mar 2013, 11:42 am by Barbara Bavis
Stobbs (2000-2011) Licensing: Licensing in Domestic and Foreign Operations, by Lawrence J. [read post]
2 Jul 2013, 1:41 pm
The other day, I was blogging about tags, and somebody asked what are all the tags. [read post]
17 Feb 2010, 12:33 pm by velvel
February 17, 2010Comments On The Hearing Of February 2nd Before Judge Liflandby Lawrence R. [read post]
6 Oct 2008, 10:23 am
Albert, AB Michael Charrois, New Democrat candidate, North Vancouver, BC Stephen Moore, New Democrat candidate, Wascana, SK Mike Avery, New Democrat candidate, Cardigan, PEI Brian Morin, New Democrat candidate, Desnethé–Missinippi–Churchill River, SK Catherine Bell, New Democrat candidate,Vancouver Island North, BC Mohamed Alli, New Democrat candidate , Portage–Lisgar, MB Mike Seaward, New Democrat candidate, Newmarket-Aurora, ON … [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Johnson Eric_E_Johnson North Dakota Jackie Jones jackiejones27 UWE Bristol Jeffrey Kahn KahnTax Florida State Anil Kalhan kalhan Drexel Daniel Martin Katz computational Michigan State Ariel Katz relkatz Toronto Jeff Kirchmeier JLKirchmeier CUNY Renee Knake reneeknake Michigan State Mike Koehler fcpaprofessor Southern Illinois Lynne Kohm LynneMarieKohm Regent Eugene Kontorovich EVKontorovich Northwestern Russell Korobkin russellkorobkin UCLA Kim Krawiec KimKrawiec Duke Susan Landrum SusanLandrum1… [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Clarke donaldcclarke George Washington David Cleveland ProfCleveland Valparaiso Robert Clinton robertclinton Arizona  State David S. [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy –… [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy –… [read post]