Search for: "Brian David Lawrence" Results 61 - 80 of 149
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
31 Dec 2015, 5:17 pm
Speak to Win by Brian Tracy (2008) [cd unabridged] 23. [read post]
31 Dec 2015, 5:17 pm
Speak to Win by Brian Tracy (2008) [cd unabridged] 23. [read post]
22 Jun 2015, 12:30 am by Quinta Jurecic
 Aaron David Miller will moderate the discussion. [read post]
10 Feb 2015, 5:01 am by Amy Howe
  Lyle Denniston and I both covered the Court’s order – and Justice Clarence Thomas’s dissent, joined by Justice Antonin Scalia, from the denial of the stay – for this blog; other coverage comes from Nina Totenberg of NPR, David Savage and Timothy Phelps of the Los Angeles Times, Lawrence Hurley of Reuters, and Sherrel Wheeler Stewart, also of Reuters (via Yahoo! [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Clarke donaldcclarke George Washington David Cleveland ProfCleveland Valparaiso Robert Clinton robertclinton Arizona  State David S. [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Clarke donaldcclarke George Washington David Cleveland ProfCleveland Valparaiso Robert Clinton robertclinton Arizona  State David S. [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Johnson Eric_E_Johnson North Dakota Jackie Jones jackiejones27 UWE Bristol Jeffrey Kahn KahnTax Florida State Anil Kalhan kalhan Drexel Daniel Martin Katz computational Michigan State Ariel Katz relkatz Toronto Jeff Kirchmeier JLKirchmeier CUNY Renee Knake reneeknake Michigan State Mike Koehler fcpaprofessor Southern Illinois Lynne Kohm LynneMarieKohm Regent Eugene Kontorovich EVKontorovich Northwestern Russell Korobkin russellkorobkin UCLA Kim Krawiec KimKrawiec Duke Susan Landrum SusanLandrum1… [read post]
23 Nov 2014, 4:06 pm by INFORRM
A response to Jennifer Lawrence”, Daniel Solove, 17 November 2014 MsLods News Round Up: Law + Technology, 22 November 2014 Next week in the courts The trial of Mitchell v NGN, Rowland v Mitchell will continue this week before Mitting J. [read post]
8 Oct 2014, 6:29 am by Amy Howe
Briefly: At AL.com, Brian Lawson discusses Monday’s denial of review in Lynch v. [read post]
6 Oct 2014, 2:09 pm by Andrew Hamm
Other early coverage of the orders in the same-sex marriage cases comes from Pete Williams and Daniel Arkin at NBC News, Ariane de Vogue of ABC News, Mark Sherman at the Associated Press, Chris Geidner of BuzzFeed, Ashley Fantz and Bill Mears at CNN (also with an op-ed by Jeffrey Toobin), Dennis Romboy of Deseret News, Brian Dickerson of Detroit Free Press, Shannon Bream at Fox News, Benjamin Goad of The Hill, Allissa Wickham of Law360, David Savage of the Los Angeles Times, Kaveh… [read post]
25 Jun 2014, 7:15 pm by Thomas Hopson
Farrell of the Boston Globe, Ariane de Vogue of ABC News, Lawrence Hurley of Reuters, Mark Sherman for the Associated Press (via The Seattle Times), Roger Yu and Mike Snider at USA Today, Jaclyn Belczyk for JURIST, Brian Stelter of CNN, Keach Hagey of The Wall Street Journal (subscription required), Jesse Solomon at CNN, and Dominic Rushe of the Guardian. [read post]
27 Feb 2014, 7:31 am by Rob Robinson
Part Two - http://bit.ly/MRWKo1 (Ralph Losey)Chancery Addresses French Law’s Restrictions on Discovery – http://bit.ly/MTwJ85 (Francis Pileggi)Class Action Discovery & the Proportionality Log – http://bit.ly/Mgt82P (Andrew Trask)Court Threatens to Compel Hiring of Vendor if Document Production Problems Persist –http://bit.ly/Nuopvu (Marc Bianchi)Dispute over Production Format and Search Terms for eDiscovery Highlights the Need for… [read post]
23 Oct 2013, 9:33 am by Dave Maass
Directed by Brian Knappenberger (We Are Legion: The Story of the Hackivists) and produced by the Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF), the PSA-style video draws parallels between the privacy invasions perpetrated by the Nixon administration and the dragnet telecommunications data collection confirmed this summer by whistleblower Edward Snowden. [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy –… [read post]