Search for: "Brittany Kachingwe" Results 1 - 14 of 14
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
1 Oct 2013, 7:30 am by Bruce E. Boyden
Our guest bloggers in October are Jonathan Fritz ’09 and 3L Brittany Kachingwe. [read post]
1 Nov 2013, 5:20 am by Bruce E. Boyden
Many thanks to our October guests, Jonathan Fritz ’09 and 3L Brittany Kachingwe. [read post]
24 Mar 2013, 6:08 pm by Melissa L. Greipp
  The teams will be matched as follows: Brittany Kachingwe and Paul Jonas v. [read post]
27 Nov 2018, 7:49 am by Melissa Love Koenig
The team’s advisors are Professors Susan Bay and Thomas Hammer, and the team coaches are Attorneys Brittany Kachingwe, Sarah McNutt, and Mary Youssi. [read post]
3 Apr 2013, 8:29 pm by Melissa L. Greipp
 Congratulations also go to finalists Brittany Kachingwe and Paul Jonas. [read post]
21 Oct 2013, 1:11 pm by Melissa L. Greipp
Please congratulate third-year law students Brittany Kachingwe and Kerri Puig, whose brief took second place at the Leroy R. [read post]
24 Oct 2013, 11:28 am by Brittany Kachingwe
  Here is the love story of Brittany Skye Kachingwe and Madam Moot Court. [read post]
20 Mar 2014, 2:02 pm by Melissa L. Greipp
Thank you to Brittany Kachingwe, Associate Justice of Intramural Competitions, and the Moot Court Board for their work in organizing the competition. [read post]
2 Jan 2013, 9:08 pm by Melissa L. Greipp
Congratulations to the participants in the 2012 Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition:  Todd Allen Michael Beckman Codi Carstens Kelly Cavey Nicholas Chmurski Stephen Cox Michael Crane Alexander Golubiewski Andy Gordon Krystal John Kevin Jolivette Paul Jonas Brittany Kachingwe Hans Lodge Tea Norfolk Kerri Puig Kaitlyn Reise Brendan Reyes Jessica Shank Joy Sisler Martin St. [read post]
19 Sep 2013, 6:53 am by Lisa A. Mazzie
Brittany Kachingwe, 3L   Cost-benefit analysis rules the case. [read post]
21 Mar 2013, 7:46 pm by Nicholas Chmurski
This year’s competitors include: Todd Allen,
 Michael Beckman,
 Kelly Cavey,
 Yours truly,
 Stephen Cox,
 Michael Crane,
 Alexander Golubiewski,
 Andy Gordon,
 Krystal John,
 Kevin Jolivette,
 Paul Jonas,
 Brittany Kachingwe, Hans Lodge,
 Tea Norfolk,
 Kerri Puig,
  Kaitlyn Reise,
 Brendon Reyes,
 Jessica Shank,
 Joy Sisler,
 Martin St. [read post]