Your search Charlene B. Cobbins, Plaintiff-appellant, v. School Board of the City of Lynchburg, Virginia, Asrepresented By, George F. Boatright, Patricia M. Bower,joseph H. Callicott, Jr., Rodger W. Fauber, Junius A.haskins, Yvonne Ferguson, William G. Long, Mosby G. Perrow,ocie Mack, Members of the School Board, Joseph A. Spagnolo,jr., Superintendent of Schools, Ruben O. Womack, Principalbedford Hills Elementary School, Defendants-appellees did not match any document.