Search for: "Christopher J. Walker" Results 61 - 80 of 119
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
23 Sep 2014, 10:05 pm by Lisa Larrimore Ouellette
Rev. 539 (2009)967Cotropia, Christopher A.; Lemley, Mark A.Copying in Patent Law [article] 87 N.C. [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay Penn State Dickinson Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier Dalhousie… [read post]
30 Aug 2018, 8:03 am by Andrew Hamm
Judge Kavanaugh and justiciability, by Aaron Nielson, Brigham Young University J. [read post]
23 Nov 2015, 4:21 pm by David Baker
Fox’s Marty McFly traveled to in Back to the Future II and found, among other innovations, flying skateboards, automated dog-walkers and self-drying jackets. [read post]
29 May 2017, 9:45 pm by The Regulatory Review
A Good Effort, with One Glaring Flaw May 8, 2017  | Richard J. [read post]
6 Sep 2020, 10:42 pm by Anna Gelpern
Buchheit, Gustavo Cañonero, Luis Caputo, Marcos Chamon, Sergio Chodos, Juan J. [read post]
28 Dec 2006, 2:19 am
Koehmstedt, of Schwartz, Bon, Walker & Studer, LLC, Casper, Wyoming. [read post]
22 Jun 2017, 9:30 pm by Sarah Madigan
Boyd, Associate Professor at the University of Georgia School of Public and International Affairs, and Christopher J. [read post]
21 Aug 2019, 1:09 pm by Dan Ernst
O'Connor's Pub)FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 22, 20198:30 AM – 10:00 AMPetitioning the President: James Madison, The Haitian Revolution, and a Resurgence of the International Slave Trade (Arlington Room)Chairs: Malick Ghachem, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (mghachem@mit.edu), Rebecca J Scott, University of Michigan (rjscott@umich.edu) and Darrell Meadows, Nation Historical Publications & Records… [read post]
29 Apr 2008, 12:49 am
The firm also is bringing on a new hire in Hong Kong, former Linklaters partner Christopher Walker. [read post]
2 Apr 2020, 7:58 am by Barbara Moreno
., ed. emeritus and authors Christopher L. [read post]
6 May 2020, 6:50 am by Adam Faderewski
Walker, 94, of Dallas, died April 8, 2020. [read post]
22 Jun 2015, 12:38 pm
The Lawyer Bubble: A Profession in Crisis by Steven J. [read post]
31 Dec 2014, 5:56 pm
The Lawyer Bubble: A Profession in Crisis by Steven J. [read post]