Your search City of Plano, Texas, Lisa Henderson, in her official capacity as City Secretary; Harry LaRosiliere, in his official capacity as Mayor; Angela Miner, in her official capacity as member of the City Council; Ben Harris, et al. v. Elizabeth Carruth, Matthew Tietz, Janis Nasseri, Judith Kendler, and Stephen Palma Appeal from 380th Judicial District Court of Collin County did not match any document.