Your search Clarence Reid; Thomas D. Crooks; Van Tyler, Jr.; Alfredr. Mceachin; Fesse Laney; Michael Page,plaintiffs-appellants,and Charles Francis Habighorst; Nathaniel James; Reginaldmccants; Anthony R. Taylor, Plaintiffs, v. Carroll A. Campbell, Jr., Governor of the State of Southcarolina; Parker Evatt, Commissioner of the South Carolinadepartment of Corrections; Richard A. Harpootlian,solicitor for the Fifth Judicial Circuit of South Carolina;lawrence Richter, State Senator for Charleston County, Southcarolina; Steve Landford, State Representative Forspartanburg County, South Carolina, Defendants-appellees did not match any document.