Search for: "Dan Bressler" Results 1 - 11 of 11
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
17 Nov 2015, 6:31 am
Dan Bressler, head of Intapp marketing and the Risk Roundtable initiative, discusses the changing dynamics of client-law firm relationships with Casey Flaherty. [read post]
16 Jun 2015, 7:02 am
   Moderated by Dan Bressler, head of Intapp marketing and the Risk Roundtable Initiative, the session will feature a deep-dive presentation from conflicts and LegalKEY expert Eric Mosca, Director of Operations at InOutsource. [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Here's a very, very beta version of a census of law prof Twitter users, similar to the law prof blogger census begun by Dan Solove over at Prawfs (see, e.g., here, here and here) and carried forward by Colin Miller at Evidence Prof Blog (see here). [read post]
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Davidoff StevenDavidoff Ohio State Jeremy de Beer jdebeer Ottawa Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Marc Edeman MarcEdelman Barry Joel Eisen joeleisen Richmond Ted Eisenberg TheEisenberg Cornell Jonathan Ezor ProfJonathan Touro Dave Fagundes Dave_Fagundes Soutwestern Joshua Fairfield JoshFairfield Washington & Lee Nita Farahany LawandBioDigest Vanderbilt … [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary Dudziak marydudziak Emory Joel Eisen joeleisen Richmond Atiba Ellis atibaellis West Virginia Mairead Enright maireadenright Kent (UK) Jonathan Ezor ProfJonathan Touro Dave Fagundes Dave_Fagundes Soutwestern Joshua… [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
John's James Boyle thepublicdomain Duke Donald Braman donaldbraman George Washington Barbara Bressler bbressle DePaul Annemarie Bridy AnnemarieBridy Idaho Kim Brooks SchulichLawDean Dalhousie Rosa Brooks brooks_rosa Georgetown Dorothy A. [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
John's James Boyle thepublicdomain Duke Donald Braman donaldbraman George Washington Barbara Bressler bbressle DePaul Annemarie Bridy AnnemarieBridy Idaho Kim Brooks SchulichLawDean Dalhousie Rosa Brooks brooks_rosa Georgetown Dorothy A. [read post]
15 Aug 2018, 2:59 pm by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold are the results of the 2018-2019 Law Professor Twitter Census. [read post]
13 Sep 2019, 7:25 am by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold are the results of the 2019-2020 Law Professor Twitter Census. [read post]