Search for: "Dave Shaver" Results 1 - 9 of 9
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Louis Keith Robinson wkeithrobinson SMU Cassandra Burke Robinson AndraRobertson Case Western Jennifer Murphy Romig JenniferMRomig Emory Tom Russell houseofrussell Denver Meghan Ryan MeghanJRyan SMU Matthew Sag matthewsag Loyola Chicago Steve Sanders SteveSSanders Michigan Susan Scafidi CounterfeitChic Fordham Jason Schultz LawGeek Berkeley Michael Scott PrivacyLaw Southwestern Christopher Seaman cbseaman Washington & Lee Paul Secunda psecundaWrkProf Marquette Eric Segall… [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Davidoff StevenDavidoff Ohio State Jeremy de Beer jdebeer Ottawa Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Marc Edeman MarcEdelman Barry Joel Eisen joeleisen Richmond Ted Eisenberg TheEisenberg Cornell Jonathan Ezor ProfJonathan Touro Dave Fagundes Dave_Fagundes Soutwestern Joshua Fairfield JoshFairfield Washington & Lee Nita Farahany LawandBioDigest… [read post]
18 Jan 2013, 1:17 pm by Rebecca Tushnet
Lea Shaver (Indiana University Robert H. [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary Dudziak marydudziak Emory Joel Eisen joeleisen Richmond Atiba Ellis atibaellis West Virginia Mairead Enright maireadenright Kent (UK) Jonathan Ezor ProfJonathan Touro Dave Fagundes Dave_Fagundes Soutwestern… [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Paul Diller dilleradollar Willamette Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana-McKinney John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Sean Patrick Donlon spdonlan Limerick (Ireland) Fiona Donson Fdonson  Univ College Cork Richard Dooling RichardDooling Nebrask Josh Douglas JoshuaADouglas Kentucky Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Paul Diller dilleradollar Willamette Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana-McKinney John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Sean Patrick Donlon spdonlan Limerick (Ireland) Richard Dooling RichardDooling Nebrask Josh Douglas JoshuaADouglas Kentucky Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary Dudziak marydudziak Emory Suzanne Egan… [read post]
18 Jan 2013, 7:19 am by Rebecca Tushnet
 Dave Fagundes’ work on roller derby naming, Aaron Perzanowski’s work on tattoo artists fit into the book’s framework. [read post]
13 Sep 2019, 7:25 am by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold are the results of the 2019-2020 Law Professor Twitter Census. [read post]