Search for: "Dave_Fagundes" Results 1 - 8 of 8
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
20 Mar 2018, 11:08 am by lpcprof
Dave Fagundes, University of Houston Law Center, and Aaron Perzanowski, Case Western Reserve School of Law, have published Clown Eggs, Creative Norms and the Social Value of Property Registers. [read post]
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Davidoff StevenDavidoff Ohio State Jeremy de Beer jdebeer Ottawa Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Marc Edeman MarcEdelman Barry Joel Eisen joeleisen Richmond Ted Eisenberg TheEisenberg Cornell Jonathan Ezor ProfJonathan Touro Dave Fagundes Dave_Fagundes Soutwestern Joshua Fairfield JoshFairfield Washington & Lee Nita Farahany LawandBioDigest… [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Davidoff StevenDavidoff Ohio State Jeremy de Beer jdebeer Ottawa Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Marc Edeman MarcEdelman Barry Joel Eisen joeleisen Richmond Ted Eisenberg TheEisenberg Cornell Jonathan Ezor ProfJonathan Touro Dave Fagundes Dave_Fagundes Soutwestern Joshua Fairfield JoshFairfield Washington & Lee Nita Farahany LawandBioDigest… [read post]
4 May 2011, 6:00 am by Dave_Fagundes
Of course, I never said any such thing, and explained very carefully that I left my account public because I wanted to make sure people could follow it without having to start a Twitter account themselves merely by going to twitter.com/dave_fagundes.  [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary Dudziak marydudziak Emory Joel Eisen joeleisen Richmond Atiba Ellis atibaellis West Virginia Mairead Enright maireadenright Kent (UK) Jonathan Ezor ProfJonathan Touro Dave Fagundes Dave_Fagundes Soutwestern… [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Paul Diller dilleradollar Willamette Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana-McKinney John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Sean Patrick Donlon spdonlan Limerick (Ireland) Fiona Donson Fdonson  Univ College Cork Richard Dooling RichardDooling Nebrask Josh Douglas JoshuaADouglas Kentucky Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Paul Diller dilleradollar Willamette Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana-McKinney John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Sean Patrick Donlon spdonlan Limerick (Ireland) Richard Dooling RichardDooling Nebrask Josh Douglas JoshuaADouglas Kentucky Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary Dudziak marydudziak Emory Suzanne Egan… [read post]
13 Sep 2019, 7:25 am by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold are the results of the 2019-2020 Law Professor Twitter Census. [read post]