Your search Emmile C. Gibson, Jr., Appellant, v. Jim Dupree; Wayne Hartsfield; John B. Clark; Robert L.newton; Dr. Ellis Gardner; T. C. Cogbill, Jr.; Mrs. James W.chesnutt; Harry A. Haimes and Walter Turnbow, Individuallyand in Their Official Capacities As Members of the Arkansasstate Board of Education; and Dr. Arch W. Ford; Lutherhardin and J. C. Ruppert, Individually and in Their Officialcapacities As Administrators in the Arkansas Department Ofeducation, Appellees did not match any document.