Search for: "Erika Wayne" Results 41 - 47 of 47
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
1 Feb 2012, 6:00 am by emilyfeltren
Erika Wayne and Paul Lomio at Stanford University’s Robert Crown Law Library developed a prototype for the national inventory that included nearly 30 questions related to scope, copyright, cost to access, and other use restrictions. [read post]
21 Oct 2010, 5:00 am by Laura Appleman
(Fall 2010); Susan Kuo (South Carolina) (Spring 2011); David Orentlicher (Indiana-Ind.) (2010-11); Song Richardson (DePaul) (Spring 2011); Rebecca Zietlow (Toledo) (Spring 2011) John Marshall (Chicago): Jeffrey Parness (Northern Illinois) (2010-11) Kansas:  Laura Dooley (Valparaiso) (Fall 2010) Loyola (Chicago):  Erika George (Utah) (Fall 2010); Juan Perea (Florida) (Fall 2010) LSU:  Stephen Black (Franklin Pierce) (2010-11) Miami:  Susan Bandes (DePaul) (Spring 2011) Michigan: … [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Tracy Norton millennialprof Touro Tracy Norton profnorton Touro Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Shuyi Oei ShuyiOei Tulane Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Lisa Ouellette PatentScholar Stanford Kevin Outterson koutterson Boston University Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall Scott Peppet… [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Brown DorothyABrown Emory Kara Bruce ProfessorKBruce Toledo Matthew Bruckner Prof_Bruckner Howard Sam Brunson smbrnsn Loyola Chicago Ryan Bubb ryan_bubb NYU Neil Buchanan NeilHBuchanan George Washington Trevor Buck trevbuck De Montfort U (UK) Alafair Burke alafairburke Hofstra Beth Burkstrand-Reid beth_burkstrand Nebraska Kylie Burns snailsinbottles Griffith (Australia) Sarah Burstein design_law Oklahoma Michael  Burstein  mburstein  Cardozo Naomi Cahn NaomiCahn George Washington… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Brown DorothyABrown Emory Kara Bruce ProfessorKBruce Toledo Matthew Bruckner Prof_Bruckner Howard Sam Brunson smbrnsn Loyola Chicago Ryan Bubb ryan_bubb NYU Neil Buchanan NeilHBuchanan George Washington Trevor Buck trevbuck De Montfort U (UK) Alafair Burke alafairburke Hofstra Beth Burkstrand-Reid beth_burkstrand Nebraska Kylie Burns snailsinbottles Griffith (Australia) Sarah Burstein design_law Oklahoma Naomi Cahn NaomiCahn George Washington Gillian Calder gilliancalder Victoria Stephen Calkins… [read post]
12 Mar 2012, 8:13 am by Ronald Collins
In December 1833, the American Monthly Review commented on a newly published book by Joseph Story.   [read post]
21 Jun 2017, 4:12 am by Lawyerist
In this podcast, we talk to Carl Malamud about public access to law and how it is threatened. [read post]