Search for: "Erin A. Novak" Results 1 - 6 of 6
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
14 Apr 2016, 2:03 pm by Alyson Carney
Congratulations to Mackenzie Ferguson, Erin Novak, Courtney Dunn and Gloria Okirie on this wonderful achievement! [read post]
21 Aug 2019, 1:09 pm by Dan Ernst
Citizens, 1919-1924Conveners: Kenneth Mack, Harvard Law School (kmack@law.harvard.edu) Laurie Wood, Florida State University (lmwood@fsu.edu) Jacqueline Briggs, University of Toronto (jacq.briggs@utoronto.ca)John Wertheimer, Davidson College (jowertheimer@davidson.eduLaw and Empire in the Sino-Asian Context (Harvard Law School / TBD)12:00 PM – 4:30 PMLegal History and the Persistent Power of State and Local Governments (Cambridge Room)Moderators: Brooke… [read post]
24 Aug 2019, 6:30 am by Dan Ernst
James Room)Panel 3: The Disciplinary State, 2:00-3:30Chair: Erin Braatz, Suffolk University Law School (ebraatz@suffolk.edu)Commentator: Lauren Benton, Vanderbilt University (lauren.benton@vanderbilt.edu)Stacey Hynd, University of Exeter (s.hynd@exeter.ac.uk) (Re-)Constructing Murder: Capital Punishment and the Criminalization of African Bodies in Colonial Ghana, c. 1890-1957Dior Konate, South Carolina State University (dkonate@scsu.edu) Imprisonment and Citizenship in Senegal,… [read post]
18 Jun 2012, 11:47 am by Gina Durham
“It's hard to know what we're going to be looking at before it is posted,” Katy Basile, Novak Druce, Cupertino, Calif., told BNA.   [read post]