Your search Herbert Badgley, James Barnes, Mitchell Chapman, Robertgunsberg (a/k/a Robert Alvino), Maurice Mccorkle, Frankricchiuti, Oscar Rodriguez and Henry Smith, Inmates of Thenassau County Correctional Center, and Eugene Chapman, Leemccorkle and Katherine Ricchiuti, Members of Inmates'families, Individually and on Behalf of All Personssimilarly Situated, Plaintiffs-appellants, v. Joseph J. Santacroce, Sheriff of Nassau County; Walter J.flood, Warden of Nassau County Correctional Center; Williamg. Mcmahon, Chairman, New York State Commission Ofcorrection; Thomas A. Coughlin, Commissioner, New Yorkstate Department of Correctional Services, Individually Andin Their Official Capacities, Defendants-appellees did not match any document.