Your search Howard Williams, Plaintiff-appellant, v. Individual Members of the Burke County School Board, Namely:bruce Hawkins; Eleanor Butler; Terry Childress; John Mull;sam Wakefield; Ben Cozort; J. T. Kincaid; James D. Wilson,dr., Superintendent of Burke County Schools; Fred Cranford;erwin Hallyburton; T. W. Wall; Billy Caroway; Gary Ogle; Edhardin, Defendants-appellees did not match any document.