Search for: "JEFFREY PAUL AYRES" Results 1 - 8 of 8
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Washington Jennifer Camero jennifercamero Southern Illinois Paul Caron SoCalTaxProf Cincinnati Tim Caulfield CaulfieldTim Alberta Anupam Chander AnupamChander UC Davis Jim Chen chenx064 Louisville Miriam Cherry Prof_MCherry St. [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Washington Jennifer Camero jennifercamero Southern Illinois Paul Caron SoCalTaxProf Cincinnati Tim Caulfield CaulfieldTim Alberta Anupam Chander AnupamChander UC Davis Jim Chen chenx064 Louisville Miriam Cherry Prof_MCherry St. [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Washington Jennifer Camero jennifercamero Southern Illinois Paul Caron SoCalTaxProf Cincinnati Elizabeth Carter BitsyNOLA Louisiana State Tim Caulfield CaulfieldTim Alberta Eric Chaffee EricChaffee Toledo Anupam Chander AnupamChander UC Davis Jim Chen chenx064 Michigan State Miriam Cherry Prof_MCherry St. [read post]
16 Dec 2008, 12:04 am
The Davis Polk team consisted of litigation partners Robert Fiske, Jr., John Cooney, Jr., Scott Muller, Angela Burgess, Paul Spagnoletti, and counsel Lynn Earl Busath, corporate finance and capital markets partner John Banes, and M&A partner Patrick Kenadjian and counsel Margaret Ayres. [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Hatcher PovertyLawProf Baltimore Paul Heald pauljheald Illinois Gina Heathcote gina_heathcote SOAS, U [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay BYU Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier… [read post]
1 May 2014, 6:40 am by D. Daxton White
  Claimants are found jointly and severally liable and shall pay Respondent Gunn $22,000.00 in compensatory damages for lost insurance trail income. 12-01106 Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC; Morgan Stanley Smith Barney FA Notes Holdings LLC David Joseph Ayres Respondent is liable for and shall pay to Claimant MSSB compensatory damages in the amount of $466,696.00. [read post]
2 Jul 2013, 1:41 pm
Strangelove" (16) "Flight of the Conchords" (4) "Game Change" (2) "Get Smart" (1) "Gran Torino" (10) "Grey Gardens" (13) "I Shouldn't Be Alive" (4) "Limelight" (3) "Meet the Press" (20) "Moby Dick" (5) "My Dinner with Andre" (34) "Mystery Science Theater" (2) "Project Runway" (78) "Romy and Michele's High School Reunion" (3) "Seinfeld" (72) "Sex and the City" (14) "Slacker" (11) "Slumdog Millionaire" (16) "SNL" (60) "Sopranos" (50) "South Park" (71) "Star Trek" (12) "Star Wars" (25) "Survivor" (50)… [read post]