Search for: "Jeffrey A. Quinn" Results 41 - 60 of 144
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
10 Apr 2017, 1:57 pm by ABA Law Student Division
McKinney School of Law, Team 358 Tie 10th: Jeffrey Johnson, Faulkner University – Thomas Goode Jones School of Law, Team 403 Best Brief Awards 1st: Michigan State University College of [read post]
10 Apr 2017, 1:57 pm by ABA Law Student Division
Levin College of Law (Team 195) Sara Altes, Seth Donahoe, Aaron Holman Stetson University College of Law (Team 330) Taylor Ryan, Sterling Lovelady, Felicia Kitzmiller IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law (Team 513) Thomas Quinn Ford, Stephanie Flowers, Alex Halaska Wayne State University Law School (Team 823) Amy Huang, Christopher Rambus, Jonathan Demers Best Advocate 1st: Margo Casselman, University of Arizona –James E Rogers College of Law, Team 155 2nd: Tim Barham, Baylor University… [read post]
9 Jan 2017, 3:53 pm by Eva Ruth
"Cornell Law School professor Jeffrey Rachlinski said even the well-intended have biases and lectured on human beings' decision-making processes. [read post]
14 Oct 2016, 8:54 am by Chris Mirasola
Duterte (perhaps) makes good on (some) threats to US relationship President Duterte and Defense Secretary Lorenzana oversee military exercise (Photo: AFP) Philippine Defense Secretary Delfin Lorenzana put plans for joint patrols and naval exercises with the United States on hold, per President Duterte’s instructions. [read post]
8 Mar 2016, 6:30 am by Dan Ernst
Making Markets: Rethinking the Late-Twentieth-Century Regulatory State, chaired by Quinn Mulroy, Northwestern University, with a comment from Edward Balleisen, Duke University, on papers by Charles Halvorson, Columbia University; David Reinecke, Princeton University; Jefferson Decker, Rutgers University; and Rebecca Shimoni Stoil, Johns Hopkins University.Race, Courts and Politics in the Nineteenth Century, with papers by Alphonso Gwendoline, Fairfield University; Kevin Arlyck, Orrick… [read post]
24 Nov 2015, 2:51 pm by Darius Whelan
MayoDetails at http://www.maryrobinsoncentre.ie/events.htmlSat. 28 Nov. 2015:Current Legal Challenges Facing Primary School Management - Law School, Trinity College Dublinhttp://www.tcd.ie/Law/events/2015/primary-schools-legal-challenges.phpMon. 30 Nov. 2015:Direct Democracy Considered – Irish, Scottish, Swiss, and Transnational European Perspectives on the Use of Referendums, Quinn School of Business, UCDDetails… [read post]
24 Nov 2015, 2:51 pm by Darius Whelan
MayoDetails at http://www.maryrobinsoncentre.ie/events.htmlSat. 28 Nov. 2015:Current Legal Challenges Facing Primary School Management - Law School, Trinity College Dublinhttp://www.tcd.ie/Law/events/2015/primary-schools-legal-challenges.phpMon. 30 Nov. 2015:Direct Democracy Considered – Irish, Scottish, Swiss, and Transnational European Perspectives on the Use of Referendums, Quinn School of Business, UCDDetails… [read post]
4 Mar 2015, 3:03 pm by Andrew Hamm
  The webinar, which will feature Jeff Wall of Sullivan & Cromwell, Lori Alvino McGill of Quinn Emanuel, and Richard Wolf of USA Today, will discuss cases from this Term affecting state and local government, including King v. [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay BYU Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier Dalhousie John… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay Penn State Dickinson Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier… [read post]
22 Jan 2015, 5:00 am by Ray Frager
Jeffrey Quinn, a certified public accountant at Gorfine, Schiller & Gardyn PA, has joined The Samaritan Community board of directors and been appointed acting treasurer. [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Tracy Norton millennialprof Touro Tracy Norton profnorton Touro Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Shuyi Oei ShuyiOei Tulane Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Lisa Ouellette PatentScholar Stanford Kevin Outterson koutterson Boston University Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall Scott Peppet… [read post]