Search for: "Jeffrey Hamlin" Results 1 - 20 of 30
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
18 Jun 2019, 8:09 am by sydniemery
Batra’s work on Standards of Legitimacy in Criminal Negotiations is cited in the following article: Jeffrey Bellin, The Power of Prosecutors, 84 N.Y.U. [read post]
2 May 2019, 9:30 pm by Mitra Sharafi
Death and Empire: Medicolegal Investigations and Practice across the British Empire Jeffrey JentzenChapter 6. [read post]
18 May 2018, 3:56 am by Florian Mueller
Given the importance of this subject, I'll now republish an open letter that 77 former government officials and professors (of law, economics, and business) have sent Assistant Attorney General Makan Delrahim in order to remind him of long-standing and consistent U.S. policies on standard-essential patents (SEP) under both Republican and Democratic administrations. [read post]
18 May 2016, 11:00 am by Paul Caron
Jeffrey Minneti (Seattle), Work Drive Matters: An Assessment of the Relationship between Law Students' Work-Related Preferences and Academic Performance, 42 Mitchell Hamline L. [read post]
26 Jul 2015, 5:19 am by Thaddeus Mason Pope, J.D., Ph.D.
Andreas School of Law Jeffrey Parness - Northern Illinois University College of Law Mary Ziegler - Florida State University College of Law Browne Lewis - Cleveland State University, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law Meredith Harbach - University of Richmond School of Law [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay BYU Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier Dalhousie John… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay Penn State Dickinson Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier… [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Tracy Norton millennialprof Touro Tracy Norton profnorton Touro Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Shuyi Oei ShuyiOei Tulane Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Lisa Ouellette PatentScholar Stanford Kevin Outterson koutterson Boston University Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall Scott Peppet… [read post]
18 Apr 2014, 2:42 pm by Jeff Sovern
DeWolf Full Time           Hamline Yes, but not offered Spring 14 (Fall 13 not accessible) Consumer Transactions               Harvard Yes Consumer Contracts, Consumer Law, Consumer Law: Educational   Institutions and Student Debt Lauren Willis; Lauren Willis; Max Weinstein Visiting; Visiting; Visiting Predatory Lending and   Consumer Protection Clinic http://www.law.harvard.edu/academics/curriculum/catalog/index.html… [read post]
2 Apr 2014, 7:21 pm by Jeff Sovern
DeWolf Full Time             Hamline Yes, but not offered Spring 14 (Fall 13 not accessible) Consumer Transactions               Harvard Yes Consumer Contracts, Consumer Law, Consumer Law: Educational  Institutions and Student Debt Lauren Willis; Lauren Willis; Max Weinstein Visiting; Visiting; Visiting Predatory Lending and  Consumer Protection Clinic… [read post]
18 Feb 2014, 10:00 pm by legalscholarshipblog
Hamline University School of Law Carl Elliott (University of Minnesota) presents A Clinical Trial, A Suicide, and a Cover-Up: The Dan Markingson Scandal at the University of Minnesota – paper is not publicly available University of Washington School of Law Jeffrey Wool (University of Washington School of Law) presents Treaties and National Law – Examining […] [read post]
14 Nov 2013, 1:04 pm by Roshonda Scipio
Lubbers.Chicago : American Bar Association, 2013.KF5401.A15 .D48 2012 Administrative Law A guide to federal agency adjudication / Jeffrey B. [read post]
10 Apr 2013, 12:00 pm by Karen Tani
Warley Patricia Minter, Western Kentucky University Commentator: Karen Tani, University of California, Berkeley Presidential Address: Navigating Segregated Life in America’s Racial Borderhoods Albert Camarillo, Stanford University  Sunday, April 14Asylum and Sovereignty in the 1970s and 1980s Chair: Jana Lipman, Tulane University  Homefront of the Hostage Crisis: The Contested Status of Iranian Students in the US, Yael Schacher, Harvard University  Implementing Asylum: The… [read post]
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall Scott Peppet speppet Colorado Lisa Philipps lphilipps Osgoode Hall Randal Picker randypicker Chicago Ellen Podgor whitecollarprof Stetson Thaddeus Pope thaddeuspope… [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall Scott Peppet speppet Colorado Lisa Philipps lphilipps Osgoode Hall Randal Picker randypicker Chicago Ellen Podgor whitecollarprof Stetson Thaddeus Pope thaddeuspope… [read post]
17 Oct 2011, 1:17 pm by admin
On Sunday, October 16, 2011, an op-ed article by founding partner Jeff Ifrah and associate Jeff Hamlin appeared in the Houston Chronicle. [read post]