Search for: "Jeffrey Hamlin" Results 21 - 30 of 30
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Tracy Norton millennialprof Touro Tracy Norton profnorton Touro Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Shuyi Oei ShuyiOei Tulane Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Lisa Ouellette PatentScholar Stanford Kevin Outterson koutterson Boston University Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall Scott Peppet… [read post]
18 May 2018, 3:56 am by Florian Mueller
Given the importance of this subject, I'll now republish an open letter that 77 former government officials and professors (of law, economics, and business) have sent Assistant Attorney General Makan Delrahim in order to remind him of long-standing and consistent U.S. policies on standard-essential patents (SEP) under both Republican and Democratic administrations. [read post]
18 Jun 2019, 8:09 am by sydniemery
Batra’s work on Standards of Legitimacy in Criminal Negotiations is cited in the following article: Jeffrey Bellin, The Power of Prosecutors, 84 N.Y.U. [read post]
21 Dec 2009, 3:06 am
Gerding (New Mexico), Jeffrey N. [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay Penn State Dickinson Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier… [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay BYU Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier Dalhousie John… [read post]
14 Nov 2013, 1:04 pm by Roshonda Scipio
Lubbers.Chicago : American Bar Association, 2013.KF5401.A15 .D48 2012 Administrative Law A guide to federal agency adjudication / Jeffrey B. [read post]
18 Apr 2014, 2:42 pm by Jeff Sovern
DeWolf Full Time           Hamline Yes, but not offered Spring 14 (Fall 13 not accessible) Consumer Transactions               Harvard Yes Consumer Contracts, Consumer Law, Consumer Law: Educational   Institutions and Student Debt Lauren Willis; Lauren Willis; Max Weinstein Visiting; Visiting; Visiting Predatory Lending and   Consumer Protection Clinic http://www.law.harvard.edu/academics/curriculum/catalog/index.html… [read post]
2 Apr 2014, 7:21 pm by Jeff Sovern
DeWolf Full Time             Hamline Yes, but not offered Spring 14 (Fall 13 not accessible) Consumer Transactions               Harvard Yes Consumer Contracts, Consumer Law, Consumer Law: Educational  Institutions and Student Debt Lauren Willis; Lauren Willis; Max Weinstein Visiting; Visiting; Visiting Predatory Lending and  Consumer Protection Clinic… [read post]