Search for: "Joel Barnett" Results 41 - 48 of 48
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
9 Aug 2014, 8:16 am
(Pix (c) Larry Catá Backer 2014)Though sovereign wealth funds (SWFs) have been around since the 1950s, they became much more important instruments of global finance with the maturing of the current system of globalization. [read post]
6 Aug 2010, 12:47 pm by Dan Markel
I don't know about you, but I find it's difficult to attend all the good panels going on at conferences such as SEALS, where there are simultaneous panels competing for one's attention, not to mention the temptations of the informal schmoozing, and yes, the surroundings. [read post]
15 Aug 2018, 2:59 pm by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold are the results of the 2018-2019 Law Professor Twitter Census. [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Paul Diller dilleradollar Willamette Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana-McKinney John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Sean Patrick Donlon spdonlan Limerick (Ireland) Richard Dooling RichardDooling Nebrask Josh Douglas JoshuaADouglas Kentucky Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary Dudziak marydudziak Emory Suzanne Egan… [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay BYU Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier Dalhousie John Banzhaf… [read post]
17 Sep 2020, 2:40 pm by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold are the results of the 2020-2021 Law Professor Twitter Census. [read post]
13 Sep 2019, 7:25 am by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold are the results of the 2019-2020 Law Professor Twitter Census. [read post]