Search for: "Joel Graczyk" Results 1 - 1 of 1
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
30 Dec 2013, 10:04 pm by Melissa L. Greipp
Congratulations to the participants in the 2014 Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition: Dane Brown Michelle Cahoon Tyler Coppage James DeCleene Sarah Erdmann Joel Graczyk Amy Heart Brian Kane Amanda Luedtke Christopher McNamara Jennifer McNamee Elizabeth Oestreich Nicole Ostrowski Frank Remington Amanda Toonen Becky Van Dam Kara Vosburgh Derek Waterstreet Students will begin writing their appellate briefs in January with the rounds of oral argument commencing later this spring. [read post]