Search for: "John Tishler" Results 1 - 20 of 40
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
28 Jul 2015, 2:13 pm by Sheppard Mullin
Sheppard Mullin is proud to announce that both John Tishler and Michael Gibson will be participating as panelists at the event, which is designed for an array of attendees, including those interested in the EB-5 program for project finance or immigration purposes. [read post]
1 Aug 2013, 2:53 pm
John Tishler (858-720-8943, jtishler@sheppardmullin.com) and Lauren Lewis (650-815-2672, lalewis@sheppardmullin.com) participated in drafting this posting. [read post]
18 Dec 2012, 10:40 am
Greg Schick (415-774-2988,gschick@sheppardmullin.com), John Tishler (858-720-8943, jtishler@sheppardmullin.com), Carrie Darling (650-815-2657, cdarling@sheppardmullin.com) and Louis Lehot (650-815-2640, llehot@sheppardmullin.com) participated in drafting this posting. [read post]
1 Aug 2013, 1:53 pm by Sheppard Mullin
John Tishler (858-720-8943, jtishler@sheppardmullin.com) and Lauren Lewis (650-815-2672, lalewis@sheppardmullin.com) participated in drafting this posting. [read post]
1 May 2010, 8:42 am
(PDT) Presented by John Tishler, Partner, Sheppard Mullin   "I've found some angels who like my story and are ready to invest, but we can't agree on valuation.  [read post]
22 Jul 2011, 5:10 pm
John Tishler (858.720.8943, jtishler@sheppardmullin.com) and Evan Mendelsohn (858.720.8962, emendelsohn@sheppardmullin.com) participated in drafting this article. [read post]
22 Aug 2012, 4:00 pm
John Tishler (858-720-8943, jtishler@sheppardmullin.com), Louis Lehot (650-815-2640, llehot@sheppardmullin.com), Edwin Astudillo (858-720-7468, eastudillo@sheppardmullin.com), and Lauren Lewis (650-815-2672, lalewis@sheppardmullin.com) participated in drafting this posting. [read post]
11 Feb 2013, 12:00 pm
John Tishler (858-720-8943, jtishler@sheppardmullin.com), Dawn Lurie (202-469-4963, dlurie@sheppardmullin.com) and Mahsa Aliaskari (310-228-2280, maliaskari@sheppardmullin.com) participated in drafting this posting. [read post]
12 Jul 2013, 6:00 pm
On July 10, 2013, the SEC adopted the amendments required under the JOBS Act to Rule 506 that would permit issuers to use general solicitation and general advertising to offer their securities, subject to certain limitations. [read post]
15 Sep 2011, 7:24 am by Broc Romanek
John Tishler of Sheppard Mullin notes "there is a "sleeper" in here allowing California corporations - and presumably foreign corporation subject to Section 2115 - to include language in the articles of incorporation permitting distributions (that is, dividends in cash or property, repurchases and redemptions of shares) without regard to preferences of senior series of preferred stock. [read post]
29 Jan 2015, 9:44 am by John Tishler
  John Tishler (858-720-8943, jtishler@sheppardmullin.com), Jason Schendel (650-815-2621, jschendel@sheppardmullin.com) and Andrew Kreider (650-815-2650, akreider@sheppardmullin.com) participated in drafting this posting. [read post]
27 Jan 2012, 4:01 pm
Louis Lehot (650-815-2640, llehot@sheppardmullin.com), John Tishler (858-720-8943, jtishler@sheppardmullin.com), Edwin Astudillo (858-720-7468, eastudillo@sheppardmullin.com) and Nina Karalis (858-720-7466, nkaralis@sheppardmullin.com) participated in drafting this posting. [read post]
23 Jul 2010, 5:59 am
For any questions or more information on these or any related matters, please contact Louis Lehot, John Tishler, Camille Formosa or any attorney in the firm's corporate practice group. [read post]
12 Sep 2011, 9:53 am
John Tishler (858.720.8943, jtishler@sheppardmullin.com) and Louis Lehot (650-815-2640, llehot@sheppardmullin.com) participated in drafting this article [read post]
16 Sep 2009, 1:32 am
.'s Waller Lansden Retreats From Los Angeles The National Law Journal Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis quietly closed its Los Angeles office recently as part of a strategic move, according to John Tishler, chairman of the Nashville, Tenn. [read post]
9 Nov 2009, 12:00 am
.'s Waller Lansden Retreats From Los Angeles The National Law Journal Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis quietly closed its Los Angeles office recently as part of a strategic move, according to John Tishler, chairman of the Nashville, Tenn. [read post]
11 Oct 2011, 10:52 am
Louis Lehot (650-815-2640, llehot@sheppardmullin.com), John Tishler (858-720-8943, jtishler@sheppardmullin.com) and Nina Karalis (858-720-7466, nkaralis@sheppardmullin.com) participated in drafting this posting. [read post]
17 Feb 2011, 1:26 am
For any questions or more information on these or any related matters, please contact Louis Lehot, John Tishler, Camille Formosa or any attorney in the firm’s corporate and securities practice group. [read post]