Search for: "Josh Camson" Results 1 - 20 of 39
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
3 Nov 2015, 4:12 am by Lawyerist
Podcast #41: Reflecting on the Shingle Life, with Josh Camson was originally published on Lawyerist. [read post]
31 Jul 2014, 4:12 am by Lawyerist
Your needs may differ greatly from the reviewer.Last year, Josh Camson noted that Rocket Matter’s philosophy seems to be integrating with the services you may already use rather than incorporating everything into Rocket Matter itself. [read post]
3 Jul 2013, 5:05 am by Jamison Koehler
Josh Camson over at what Scott Greenfield calls The Puddle began the discussion. [read post]
15 Apr 2013, 10:17 am by Paula Black
Lawyerist contributor Josh Camson writes about his lessons learned from Aaron Sorkin's West Wing and the character Toby Ziegler, the White House Communication Director. [read post]
11 Apr 2013, 10:05 pm by Jeff Richardson
MyCase, a company that provides web-based law practice management software, now had an iPhone app, and Josh Camson of Lawyerist.com reviews it. [read post]
1 Apr 2013, 12:18 pm by Chris Bradley
This reminds me of Josh Camson’s post about how to deal with senior members of the bar when they make fun of you in front of a client. [read post]
20 Feb 2013, 4:56 pm by Josh Camson
Summary Mailbox App Reviewed by Josh Camson on February 20, 2013. [read post]
25 Jan 2013, 11:37 am by Jennifer Stephens
Some say they should know how to use software efficiently enough to sort lists in Excel and do first draft word processing.I also found a post about librarians and skill development, and thought it fit with the general theme.Open Letter to New Lawyer: You should be dragging me into the 21st century not the other way aroundby Carolyn Elefant on January 17, 2013… [read post]
24 Jan 2013, 9:00 am by Ted Brooks
”  While these things aren't necessarily taught in law school, she asserts that if one has grown up with technology, one should be comfortable with it.Less than a week goes by and Josh Camson retorts on The Lawyerist in his Open Letter to Senior Lawyer, “Although I consider myself tech-savvy, I believe your expectations are unrealistic. [read post]
8 Sep 2012, 2:11 am by Lawyerist
When Josh Camson started his own firm this year, he decided to write about his experience on Lawyerist. [read post]
31 Aug 2012, 8:11 am by Lawyerist
Sam Glover (@samglover) Nicole Black (@nikiblack) Josh Camson (@joshcamson) Andy Mergendahl (@andymergendahl) Randall Ryder (@randallryder) Matt Salzwedel (@mrsalzwedel) Deborah Savadra (@legalofficeguru) Allison Shields (@allisonshields) Gyi Tsakalakis (@gyitsakalakis) If you just want the whole list, you can just follow everyone at once by subscribing to the Lawyerist Contributors list. [read post]
29 Aug 2012, 5:00 am by Josh Camson
Summary Paperless: A MacSparky Field Guide Reviewed by Josh Camson on August 29, 2012. [read post]
17 Aug 2012, 7:11 am by Leo Mulvihill, Jr.
Josh Camson adds: I agree with the brow-beaters. [read post]
8 Aug 2012, 5:00 am by Josh Camson
Summary Dragon Dictate for Mac Reviewed by Josh Camson on August 8, 2012. [read post]
3 Aug 2012, 4:46 am by Leo Mulvihill, Jr.
A few months back, Josh Camson wrote an article here about The Most Versatile Men’s Outfit. [read post]
4 Jun 2012, 9:29 am by Niki Black
Input from other knowledgeable and experienced attorneys can be an invaluable resource, as Josh Camson recently discussed in this Lawyerist blog post. [read post]
30 May 2012, 5:04 am by Lawyerist
Sam Glover (@samglover) Tim Baran (@tim_baran) Kate Battle (@ktbattle) Nicole Black (@nikiblack) Chris Bradley (@bradleywrites) Josh Camson (@joshcamson) Karin Conroy (@karinconroy) Andy Mergendahl (@andymergendahl) Randall Ryder (@randallryder) Deborah Savadra (@legalofficeguru) Allison Shields (@allisonshields) Gyi Tsakalakis (@gyitsakalakis) If you just want the whole list, you can just follow everyone at once by subscribing to the Lawyerist Contributors list. [read post]
17 May 2012, 5:00 am by Andy Mergendahl
Whether to, not just how to Josh Camson wrote an excellent post on how to object. [read post]
4 May 2012, 6:55 am by Josh Camson
Summary The Freelance Lawyering Manual Reviewed by Josh Camson on May 4, 2012. [read post]
28 Mar 2012, 5:29 am by Carolyn Elefant
Because just like Foonberg, both Tannebaum at ATL and most of commenters on Josh Camson’s Lawyerist post uniformly maintain that Renting Office Space is one of the black-letter laws of starting a law firm. [read post]