Search for: "Kathleen Faulkner" Results 1 - 10 of 10
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
  VERSION 2.1 (last updated 1/6/2015)           FIRST NAME LAST NAME TWITTER NAME (PRECEDED BY @) SCHOOL Nadia Ahmad gatormob Pace Aziza Ahmed AzizaAhmed Northeastern Ann Althouse annalthouse Wisconsin Heidi Anderson HeidiRAnderson Florida Coastal David Ardia dsardia UNC Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge… [read post]
6 Mar 2011, 12:34 pm by steven perkins
ori: What a Difference a 'Drip' Makes: The Implications of Officially Endorsing the United Nations Declaration on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples Kiri Rangi Toki Auckland University Law Review, Volume 16, 2010, p.243 CLJC search: INDIGENE* 'AN ESSENTIAL GHOST': INDIGENEITY WITHIN THE LEGAL ARCHIVE Kathleen Birrell Australian Feminist Law Journal, Volume 33, December 2010, p.81 III. [read post]
24 Mar 2019, 6:21 am by Jeff Sovern
Kaylor; Rory Van Loo   Consumer Debt Practicum Thomas Beauvais Dougan BRIGHAM YOUNG  no       no   BROOKLYN no       New York Civil Court Consumer Law Externship Sidney Cherubin CALIFORNIA - Berkeley  yes Student Loan Law; Consumer Litigation: The Course of a Case; Consumer Protection Law;  Consumer Protection in Insurance; Client Counseling, E-Commerce, and Consumer Protection; Consumer Bankruptcy; Debt, Discrimination, & Inequality;… [read post]
28 Mar 2019, 9:49 am by Jeff Sovern
Kaylor; Rory Van Loo Lecturer; Full-time Consumer Debt Practicum Thomas Beauvais Dougan BRIGHAM YOUNG  no       no   BROOKLYN no       New York Civil Court Consumer Law Externship Sidney Cherubin CALIFORNIA - Berkeley  yes Student Loan Law; Consumer Litigation: The Course of a Case; Consumer Protection Law;  Consumer Protection in Insurance; Client Counseling, E-Commerce, and Consumer Protection; Consumer Bankruptcy; Debt, Discrimination, &… [read post]
4 Apr 2019, 3:02 pm by Jeff Sovern
Kaylor; Rory Van Loo Lecturer; Full-time Consumer Debt Practicum Thomas Beauvais Dougan BRIGHAM YOUNG  no       no   BROOKLYN no       New York Civil Court Consumer Law Externship Sidney Cherubin CALIFORNIA - Berkeley  yes Student Loan Law; Consumer Litigation: The Course of a Case; Consumer Protection Law;  Consumer Protection in Insurance; Client Counseling, E-Commerce, and Consumer Protection; Consumer Bankruptcy; Debt, Discrimination, &… [read post]
20 Mar 2019, 4:42 pm by Jeff Sovern
Kaylor; Rory Van Loo   Consumer Debt Practicum Thomas Beauvais Dougan BRIGHAM YOUNG  no       no   BROOKLYN no       New York Civil Court Consumer Law Externship Sidney Cherubin CALIFORNIA - Berkeley  no       no   CALIFORNIA - Davis  yes Consumer Protection and Financial Regulation     no   CALIFORNIA - Hastings yes Consumer Finance and Bankruptcy; Consumer Transactions; Consumer Law     no  … [read post]
2 Jul 2013, 1:41 pm
The other day, I was blogging about tags, and somebody asked what are all the tags. [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Paul Diller dilleradollar Willamette Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana-McKinney John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Sean Patrick Donlon spdonlan Limerick (Ireland) Fiona Donson Fdonson  Univ College Cork Richard Dooling RichardDooling Nebrask Josh Douglas JoshuaADouglas Kentucky Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary… [read post]
18 Apr 2014, 2:42 pm by Jeff Sovern
id=13   Elon University Yes, but not offered 13/14 Consumer Protection               Emory None                 Faulkner University (Jones) None                 Florida A&M University Yes, but not offered 13/14 Consumer Law               Florida Coastal School of Law Yes, and clinic, but neither offered 13/14 Consumer Transactions… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay Penn State Dickinson Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier… [read post]