Search for: "LESLIE PICKER" Results 1 - 20 of 20
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
3 Jul 2013, 1:35 pm by McNabb Associates, P.C.
The New York Times on July 3, 2013 released the following: “By RON NIXON WASHINGTON — Leslie James Pickering noticed something odd in his mail last September: A handwritten card, apparently delivered by mistake, with instructions for postal workers to pay special attention to the letters and packages sent to his home. [read post]
1 Jun 2007, 8:10 am
Leslie Southwick of Mississippi is the third nominee for a 5th U.S. [read post]
3 Aug 2007, 7:36 am
Yesterday, Leslie Southwick was favorably recommended by the Senate Judiciary Committee for a seat on the U.S. [read post]
5 Aug 2016, 4:00 am by LindaMBeale
See Michael Merced and Leslie Picker, Pfizer and Allergan Are Said to End Merger as Tax Rules Tighten, NY Times (Apr. 5, 2016). [read post]
31 Oct 2014, 2:30 am by Nicandro Iannacci
That man, Leslie James Pickering, is a bookstore owner in Buffalo. [read post]
9 Jan 2007, 5:43 pm
Here's an AP article about Leslie Southwick, nominated to the Fifth Circuit seat formerly held by Judge Charles Pickering Sr. [read post]
16 Feb 2015, 9:13 am by Editors
Did your outside counsel make the list of attorneys with the best client service? [read post]
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall Scott Peppet speppet Colorado Lisa Philipps lphilipps Osgoode Hall Randal Picker randypicker Chicago Ellen Podgor whitecollarprof Stetson Thaddeus Pope… [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall Scott Peppet speppet Colorado Lisa Philipps lphilipps Osgoode Hall Randal Picker randypicker Chicago Ellen Podgor whitecollarprof Stetson Thaddeus Pope… [read post]
27 Oct 2016, 9:30 pm by Justin Daniel
An article by Leslie Picker and Cecilia Kang in the New York Time’s DealBook discussed the regulatory scrutiny that will be applied to AT&T’s recently-announced acquisition of Time Warner. [read post]
12 Dec 2008, 2:00 pm
" Fannie, which says it is cooperating with the criminal investigation, is represented by John Beisner of O'Melveny & Myers (among others) in the class action, and by Leslie Caldwell of Morgan, Lewis & Bockius in the criminal case. [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Tracy Norton millennialprof Touro Tracy Norton profnorton Touro Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Shuyi Oei ShuyiOei Tulane Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Lisa Ouellette PatentScholar Stanford Kevin Outterson koutterson Boston University Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall Scott Peppet… [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold is Version 3.1 of the census of law prof Twitter users. [read post]
15 Aug 2018, 2:59 pm by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold are the results of the 2018-2019 Law Professor Twitter Census. [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Townsend Gard ETownsendGard Tulane Charlotte Garden CharlotteGarden Seattle Jackie Gardina JackieGardina Vermont Leslie Garfield LawAcademics Pace Rick Garnett rickgarnett Notre Dame Richard Gershon IRichardGershon Mississippi Ahmed Ghappour ghappour Hastings Shubha Ghosh shubhaghosh Wisconsin Tom Ginsburg tomginsburg Chicago Sarah Glassmeyer sglassmeyer Valparaiso Robert L. [read post]
13 Sep 2019, 7:25 am by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold are the results of the 2019-2020 Law Professor Twitter Census. [read post]
17 Sep 2020, 2:40 pm by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold are the results of the 2020-2021 Law Professor Twitter Census. [read post]