Search for: "Lisa Lee Lewis (UK)" Results 1 - 11 of 11
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
John Coley, Lisa Lee Lewis and Katie Stephen explore the risks and opportunities this creates for firms in the November 2019 issue of PLC magazine. [read post]
Members of our global risk consulting team including John Coley (head of risk consulting), Lisa Lee Lewis (head of advisory), Sven Stumbauer (senior advisor) and Tom Lord (senior consultant) attended and presented at the 1LoD Summit on 21 November 2019. [read post]
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Johnson Eric_E_Johnson North Dakota Anil Kalhan kalhan Drexel Daniel Martin Katz computational Michigan State Ariel Katz relkatz Toronto Renee Knake reneeknake Michigan State Russell Korobkin russellkorobkin UCLA Kim Krawiec KimKrawiec Duke Greg Lastowka greglas Rutgers-Camden Richard Leiter rleiter Nebraska Mark Lemley marklemley Stanford Jack Lerner jacklerner USC Lawrence Lessig lessig Harvard Browne Lewis bayouwriter Cleveland-Marshall Michael Lewyn mlewyn… [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Johnson Eric_E_Johnson North Dakota Anil Kalhan kalhan Drexel Daniel Martin Katz computational Michigan State Ariel Katz relkatz Toronto Renee Knake reneeknake Michigan State Russell Korobkin russellkorobkin UCLA Kim Krawiec KimKrawiec Duke Greg Lastowka greglas Rutgers-Camden Richard Leiter rleiter Nebraska Mark Lemley marklemley Stanford Jack Lerner jacklerner USC Lawrence Lessig lessig Harvard Browne Lewis bayouwriter Cleveland-Marshall Michael Lewyn mlewyn… [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Lisa Larrimore Ouellette (Stanford) (@PatentScholar) has created a Twitter list that makes it easier to follow all of the professors listed in the census. [read post]
8 Jul 2010, 5:00 am by Dennis Crouch
Kramer, Deanna Kwong, Brad Lane, Steve Lauff, Lewis E. [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Tracy Norton millennialprof Touro Tracy Norton profnorton Touro Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Shuyi Oei ShuyiOei Tulane Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Lisa Ouellette PatentScholar Stanford Kevin Outterson koutterson Boston University Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Davis Benngriffdavis Toledo Jeremy de Beer jdebeer Ottawa Fiona De Londras fdelond Durham (UK) Sarah Deer sarahdeer William Mitchell Michelle M. [read post]
15 Aug 2018, 2:59 pm by Bridget Crawford
Hatcher PovertyLawProf Baltimore       Will Hubbard ProfHubbard Baltimore       Robert Knowles ProfKnowles Baltimore Civil Procedure National Security Law   Colin Starger ColinStarger Baltimore       Tsilly Dagan TsillyDagan Bar-Ilan       Nadia Ahmad gatormob Barry       Jeffrey Usman Prawfish Belmont       Máiréad  Enright marieadenright Birmingham (UK) Law & Religion… [read post]
13 Sep 2019, 7:25 am by Bridget Crawford
Johnson ProfMEJohnson1 Baltimore Clinical Teaching     Robert Knowles ProfKnowles Baltimore Civil Procedure National Security Law   Colin Starger ColinStarger Baltimore       Nadia Ahmad nadiabahmad Barry Property Environmental Law Corporate Law Loren Mulraine LorenMulraine Belmont Entertainment Law Media Law Intellectual property Jeffrey Usman Prawfish Belmont       Máiréad  Enright marieadenright Birmingham (UK) Law &… [read post]
27 Apr 2017, 1:30 am by Thaddeus Mason Pope, JD, PhD
If you teach health law, come to the 40th Annual Health Law Professors Conference, June 8-10, 2017, at Georgia State University College of Law in Atlanta. [read post]