Your search Martha Coble, on Behalf of Herself and All Others Similarlysituated, Appellant, v. Hot Springs School District No. 6; E. Bruce Meeks,superintendent; Charles L. Fager, C. v. Boyd, Melinda Baran,robert E. Wheeler, H. Dale Cook and Gary Meek, Individuallyand As Members of the Board of Directors of Hot Springsschool District No. 6, Appellees did not match any document.