Search for: "Matthew Scott Johnson" Results 41 - 60 of 100
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
24 Mar 2010, 12:01 pm by Lisa Kennelly
I recently had a great lunch meeting with Scott Johnson and Angela Frank of Virginia Business Law Update. [read post]
15 Nov 2013, 8:14 am by Raffaela Wakeman
Query when that same committee will act on Jeh Johnson’s nomination. [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Brown DorothyABrown Emory Kara Bruce ProfessorKBruce Toledo Matthew Bruckner Prof_Bruckner Howard Sam Brunson smbrnsn Loyola Chicago Ryan Bubb ryan_bubb NYU Neil Buchanan NeilHBuchanan George Washington Trevor Buck trevbuck De Montfort U (UK) Alafair Burke alafairburke Hofstra Beth Burkstrand-Reid beth_burkstrand Nebraska Kylie Burns snailsinbottles Griffith (Australia) Sarah Burstein design_law Oklahoma Michael  Burstein  mburstein  Cardozo Naomi Cahn NaomiCahn George… [read post]
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Louis Keith Robinson wkeithrobinson SMU Cassandra Burke Robinson AndraRobertson Case Western Jennifer Murphy Romig JenniferMRomig Emory Tom Russell houseofrussell Denver Meghan Ryan MeghanJRyan SMU Matthew Sag matthewsag Loyola Chicago Steve Sanders SteveSSanders Michigan Susan Scafidi CounterfeitChic Fordham Jason Schultz LawGeek Berkeley Michael Scott PrivacyLaw Southwestern Christopher Seaman cbseaman Washington & Lee Paul Secunda psecundaWrkProf… [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Louis Keith Robinson wkeithrobinson SMU Cassandra Burke Robinson AndraRobertson Case Western Tom Russell houseofrussell Denver Meghan Ryan MeghanJRyan SMU Matthew Sag matthewsag Loyola Chicago Steve Sanders SteveSSanders Michigan Susan Scafidi CounterfeitChic Fordham Jason Schultz LawGeek Berkeley Michael Scott PrivacyLaw Southwestern Christopher Seaman cbseaman Washington & Lee Paul Secunda psecundaWrkProf Marquette Eric Segall espinsegall Georgia State … [read post]
31 Dec 2019, 2:56 pm
Ten Years A Nomad by Matthew Kepnes (2019)52. [read post]
1 Mar 2018, 9:01 pm by John Dean
For example, Kaylon Johnson experienced them first-hand. [read post]
27 Apr 2017, 1:30 am by Thaddeus Mason Pope, JD, PhD
Come prepared for a lively, interactive workshop.World Café Hosts:Dayna Matthew, University of Colorado Law SchoolCharity Scott, Georgia State University College of LawSidney Watson, Saint Louis University School of LawInvited Discussants and Participants:Rodney Adams, Virginia Commonwealth University School of Health AdministrationChristina Juris Bennett, University of Oklahoma College of LawAmy Campbell, University of Memphis Cecil C. [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Brown DorothyABrown Emory Kara Bruce ProfessorKBruce Toledo Matthew Bruckner Prof_Bruckner Howard Sam Brunson smbrnsn Loyola Chicago Ryan Bubb ryan_bubb NYU Neil Buchanan NeilHBuchanan George Washington Trevor Buck trevbuck De Montfort U (UK) Alafair Burke alafairburke Hofstra Beth Burkstrand-Reid beth_burkstrand Nebraska Kylie Burns snailsinbottles Griffith (Australia) Sarah Burstein design_law Oklahoma Naomi Cahn NaomiCahn George Washington Gillian Calder gilliancalder Victoria Stephen… [read post]
20 Nov 2017, 7:30 am by ReconciliAction YEG
Abigail Andrews Ada Brown Adele Rose Mary Matinet Adrienne Amikons Aielah Saric-Auger Alannah Cardinal Alberta Williams Alice Netemegesic Alisha Germaine Alissa Martin-Travers Amanda Bartlett Amanda Cook Amanda Simpson Amber Guiboche Amber Tuccaro Andria Meise Angel Carlick Angela Meyer Angela Poorman Angela Williams Angeline Pete Anne Maria Lucas Anne Peters Annette Holywhiteman Annie Pootoogook Annie Yassie Ashley Machiskinic Ashley Smith Audrey Desjarlais Azraya Ackabee-Kokopenace Azraya… [read post]
16 Dec 2008, 12:04 am
Debevoise litigation partner Bruce Yannett led a team from the firm that included litigation partners Anne Cohen, Matthew Fishbein, Mark Friedman, John Hall, Jyotin Hamid, Sean Hecker, Jeffrey Jacobson, James Johnson, John Missing, Joseph Moodhe, and Colby Smith, M&A partners Marcia MacHarg and Thomas Schürrle, international dispute resolution partners Peter Rees and Karolos Seeger, and counsel Erik Bierbauer, Steven Michaels, Michael Ostrove,… [read post]
6 Oct 2017, 2:48 am by Scott Bomboy
Scott Bomboy is the editor in chief of the National Constitution Center. [read post]
27 Jun 2014, 6:19 am by Jim Sedor
Scott Walker and his allies over alleged illegal coordinati [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Tracy Norton millennialprof Touro Tracy Norton profnorton Touro Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Shuyi Oei ShuyiOei Tulane Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Lisa Ouellette PatentScholar Stanford Kevin Outterson koutterson Boston University Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall… [read post]