Search for: "Matthew Scott Johnson" Results 41 - 60 of 99
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
20 May 2015, 9:05 pm by Walter Olson
Circuit panel [Scott Johnson, Power Line, our earlier takes here, here, etc.] [read post]
1 May 2015, 4:25 am by Amy Howe
Briefly: At PrawfsBlawg, Carissa Hessick discusses Johnson v. [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Brown DorothyABrown Emory Kara Bruce ProfessorKBruce Toledo Matthew Bruckner Prof_Bruckner Howard Sam Brunson smbrnsn Loyola Chicago Ryan Bubb ryan_bubb NYU Neil Buchanan NeilHBuchanan George Washington Trevor Buck trevbuck De Montfort U (UK) Alafair Burke alafairburke Hofstra Beth Burkstrand-Reid beth_burkstrand Nebraska Kylie Burns snailsinbottles Griffith (Australia) Sarah Burstein design_law Oklahoma Michael  Burstein  mburstein  Cardozo Naomi Cahn NaomiCahn George… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Brown DorothyABrown Emory Kara Bruce ProfessorKBruce Toledo Matthew Bruckner Prof_Bruckner Howard Sam Brunson smbrnsn Loyola Chicago Ryan Bubb ryan_bubb NYU Neil Buchanan NeilHBuchanan George Washington Trevor Buck trevbuck De Montfort U (UK) Alafair Burke alafairburke Hofstra Beth Burkstrand-Reid beth_burkstrand Nebraska Kylie Burns snailsinbottles Griffith (Australia) Sarah Burstein design_law Oklahoma Naomi Cahn NaomiCahn George Washington Gillian Calder gilliancalder Victoria Stephen… [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Thomas Anthony Niedwiecki LawProfAnt John Marshall (Chicago) Sean Nolon snolon Vermont Tracy Norton millennialprof Touro Tracy Norton profnorton Touro Beth Simone Noveck bethnoveck NYLS Rory O'Connell rjjoconnell Queens University Belfast Shuyi Oei ShuyiOei Tulane Paul Ohm paulohm Colorado David Opderbeck dopderbeck Seton Hall Lisa Ouellette PatentScholar Stanford Kevin Outterson koutterson Boston University Jessica Owley JessicaOwley Buffalo Frank Pasquale FrankPasquale Seton Hall… [read post]
29 Oct 2014, 3:41 pm
What was offered to Judge Matthew Byrne? [read post]
25 Sep 2014, 5:52 pm by Colin O'Keefe
Kirby and Kathleen Scott of Wiley Rein on the firm’s blog, Wiley on Media Steptoe Cyberlaw Podcast – Interview with Julian Sanchez – Washington, DC lawyer Stewart Baker of Steptoe & Johnson on the Steptoe Cyberblog How Are You Going to Pay for College? [read post]
13 Sep 2014, 6:55 am by Benjamin Bissell
Ben also shared a video feed of Department of Homeland Security Secretary Jeh Johnson speaking at the Council on Foreign Relations. [read post]
27 Jun 2014, 6:19 am by Jim Sedor
Scott Walker and his allies over alleged illegal coordinati [read post]
16 May 2014, 5:46 am by Jim Sedor
Johnson (Associated Press) | Published: 5/14/2014 The Seventh Circuit U.S. [read post]
15 Nov 2013, 8:14 am by Raffaela Wakeman
Query when that same committee will act on Jeh Johnson’s nomination. [read post]