Search for: "Michael Barr" Results 41 - 60 of 413
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
28 Oct 2019, 4:01 am by Glenn Reynolds
“I am not the only one to notice that Schiff and Nadler are more and more playing to suburban dinner theaters with tiny audiences while the names William Barr, John Durham, and Michael Horowitz are front-page news wherever there is news. [read post]
1 Nov 2012, 7:04 am by JA Hodnicki
Daniel Sokol Oct 31, 2012 November 8, 2012 11:00 New York, 16:00 London, 17:00 Paris Rosa Abrantes-Metz, Michael Barr, and Miguel De La Mano discuss how to reform LIBOR with David S. [read post]
13 Jan 2016, 5:30 pm
"Justice Michael Eakin's email ethics case witness list unveiled": The Associated Press has this report. [read post]
16 Jul 2010, 10:01 am by Tim Zinnecker
Two other names also have emerged:  Michael Barr (Treasury) and Gene Kimmelman (Justice).   [read post]
25 Mar 2019, 7:12 am by Stephanie Sundier
” Although this investigation led to the indictment and conviction of Paul Manafort, Michael Flynn and Michael Cohen, the report does not recommend additional indictments. [read post]
Editor’s Note: The following post on the Dodd-Frank Act, published on the one-year anniversary of its passage, comes to us from Michael S. [read post]
12 May 2010, 11:03 am by Daniel E. Cummins
Also produced were portions of the transcripts from the wiretaps involving discussions by former Judge Michael T. [read post]