Search for: "Michael Connell" Results 161 - 180 of 279
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
13 Jul 2012, 1:57 am
Michaels, Private Military Firms, the American Precedent, and the Arab SpringSara McLaughlin Mitchell & Paul F. [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Johnson Eric_E_Johnson North Dakota Anil Kalhan kalhan Drexel Daniel Martin Katz computational Michigan State Ariel Katz relkatz Toronto Renee Knake reneeknake Michigan State Russell Korobkin russellkorobkin UCLA Kim Krawiec KimKrawiec Duke Greg Lastowka greglas Rutgers-Camden Richard Leiter rleiter Nebraska Mark Lemley marklemley Stanford Jack Lerner jacklerner USC Lawrence Lessig lessig Harvard Browne Lewis bayouwriter Cleveland-Marshall Michael Lewyn mlewyn… [read post]
12 Jun 2012, 9:31 am by Jack Vrett
For a thorough analysis of the law of targeting as applied to the War in Afghanistan, consider reviewing Michael N. [read post]
11 Jun 2012, 6:48 am by McNabb Associates, P.C.
From a security standpoint, it is an international event, with all the security risks that entails,” commented Michael O’Connell, Director of Operational Police Support at INTERPOL’s General Secretariat headquarters in Lyon, France. [read post]
11 Jun 2012, 6:42 am by McNabb Associates, P.C.
From a security standpoint, it is an international event, with all the security risks that entails,” commented Michael O’Connell, Director of Operational Police Support at INTERPOL’s General Secretariat headquarters in Lyon, France. [read post]
6 May 2012, 9:17 am by Wells Bennett
Michael Schwartz begins—still on behalf of Bin ‘Attash—by returning to the subject of news coverage. [read post]
7 Mar 2012, 8:35 am by Steve Hall
Murphy, former Jefferson County Commonwealth's Attorney; Michael J. [read post]
15 Feb 2012, 10:21 am by Ellen Victor
Yet, Alexander’s Angels, through Esther and fellow members Janet Dolan and Michael O’Connell, have raised about $300,000 in just the last few years. [read post]
3 Feb 2012, 9:11 am by Nicolette Koozer
Michael O'Connell, Nuclear Energy Council, and Brian Flaherty, Nestle Water, meet up with Elizabeth at the PAC Institute reception in California. [read post]
24 Jan 2012, 11:05 am by Amy Bray
Image via Wikipedia By: Michael Sullivan,  head of ATC’s Zoning, Land Use & Governmental Relations group. [read post]
9 Jan 2012, 11:14 am by Lawrence Solum
– A Short History of Taxation of Charities in Australia Ann O'Connell 5. [read post]
9 Dec 2011, 3:19 pm by Jennifer Smith
(Here Fronterion cites our own Vanessa O’Connell’s piece this June on lawyer temps). [read post]
29 Nov 2011, 4:09 pm by William H. Holmes
A legal update from our colleagues Michael O'Connell and Stephen Kelly: The Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA) on November 29, 2011 published proposed regulations for leasing tribal and individual Indian trust land for business and residential uses. [read post]