Search for: "Nicol Turner Lee" Results 41 - 50 of 50
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Paul Diller dilleradollar Willamette Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana-McKinney John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Sean Patrick Donlon spdonlan Limerick (Ireland) Richard Dooling RichardDooling Nebrask Josh Douglas JoshuaADouglas Kentucky Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary Dudziak marydudziak Emory Suzanne Egan… [read post]
3 Sep 2014, 4:03 pm by Meena Harris
Alessandro Acquisti, Associate Professor of Information Systems and Public Policy, Heinz College, Carnegie Mellon University and Co-director of the CMU Center for Behavioral Decision Research; Pamela Dixon, Founder and Executive Director, World Privacy Forum; Cynthia Dwork, Distinguished Scientist, Microsoft Research; Mark MacCarthy, Vice President for Public Policy, Software Information Industry Association; Nicol Turner-Lee, Vice President and Chief Research & Policy… [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy –… [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy –… [read post]
2 Jul 2013, 1:41 pm
Strangelove" (16) "Flight of the Conchords" (4) "Game Change" (2) "Get Smart" (1) "Gran Torino" (10) "Grey Gardens" (13) "I Shouldn't Be Alive" (4) "Limelight" (3) "Meet the Press" (20) "Moby Dick" (5) "My Dinner with Andre" (34) "Mystery Science Theater" (2) "Project Runway" (78) "Romy and Michele's High School Reunion" (3) "Seinfeld" (72) "Sex and the City" (14) "Slacker" (11) "Slumdog Millionaire" (16) "SNL" (60) "Sopranos" (50) "South Park" (71) "Star Trek" (12) "Star Wars" (25) "Survivor" (50)… [read post]
27 Mar 2013, 5:56 am by Rob Robinson
 http://bit.ly/15PmX9g (Brough Turner) Social Network Optimizer Gets Funding to Focus on Law Firms, Enterprises - http://bit.ly/11qkhhN (Sean Doherty) The Era of Deep Archiving Begins - http://nyti.ms/14efc0h (David Streitfeld) Who Owns Application Security, Patching In Your Business? [read post]
27 Mar 2013, 5:56 am by Rob Robinson
 http://bit.ly/15PmX9g (Brough Turner) Social Network Optimizer Gets Funding to Focus on Law Firms, Enterprises - http://bit.ly/11qkhhN (Sean Doherty) The Era of Deep Archiving Begins - http://nyti.ms/14efc0h (David Streitfeld) Who Owns Application Security, Patching In Your Business? [read post]
23 Mar 2012, 7:31 am by Joshua Matz
Newsday, Kevin Drum of Mother Jones, Nicole Flatow of ACS Blog, and Tim Lynch of CATO@Liberty also praise the decision. [read post]
24 Jun 2011, 8:43 am by Kiera Flynn
Dukes, the gender-discrimination class action case, and Turner v. [read post]