Search for: "Phil Dixon" Results 21 - 37 of 37
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
16 Aug 2017, 11:23 am
Includes new interviews with Green Arrow creators from across the decades, including Neal Adams, Mike Grell, Chuck Dixon, Phil Hester, Brad Meltzer, and Jeff Lemire. [read post]
16 Aug 2017, 11:23 am by Christine Corcos
Includes new interviews with Green Arrow creators from across the decades, including Neal Adams, Mike Grell, Chuck Dixon, Phil Hester, Brad Meltzer, and Jeff Lemire. [read post]
11 Apr 2017, 12:44 pm by Bob Farb
And so have our faculty’s blog posts: Jeff Welty has written relevant posts here, here, here, here, and here, Alyson Grine here and here, Shea Denning here, Phil Dixon here, and my posts are here, here, and here. [read post]
9 Apr 2017, 8:35 am
I am happy to announce the publication of an article, "The Emerging Normative Structures of Transnational Law: Non-State Enterprises in Polycentric Asymmetric Global Orders," that appears in the B.Y.U. [read post]
3 Jan 2017, 12:02 pm by John Rubin
The post Welcome, Phil Dixon appeared first on North Carolina Criminal Law. [read post]
3 Jan 2017, 12:02 pm by John Rubin
The post Welcome, Phil Dixon appeared first on North Carolina Criminal Law. [read post]
29 Nov 2016, 1:19 am
Chess Records was the main musical vehicle of Leonard and Phil Chess, two Polish-born brothers. [read post]
6 Apr 2016, 8:30 am
As Mississippi lawmakers sent HB1523 to the governor on Monday, James Dixon plead guilty to manslaughter in the death of Black trans woman Islan Nettles in New York City. [read post]
17 Mar 2015, 6:46 am by Jim Sedor
Newton Gets 6 Months in Prison on 2nd Criminal Conviction” by The Associated Press for Greenfield Daily Reporter Ethics “Ex-Energy Official’s $1.7 Million Gig Draws Fire” by Darius Dixon for Politico “U.S. [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold is Version 3.0 of the census of law prof Twitter users. [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Johnson Eric_E_Johnson North Dakota Jackie Jones jackiejones27 UWE Bristol Jeffrey Kahn KahnTax Florida State Anil Kalhan kalhan Drexel Daniel Martin Katz computational Michigan State Ariel Katz relkatz Toronto Jeff Kirchmeier JLKirchmeier CUNY Renee Knake reneeknake Michigan State Mike Koehler fcpaprofessor Southern Illinois Lynne Kohm LynneMarieKohm Regent Eugene Kontorovich EVKontorovich Northwestern Russell Korobkin russellkorobkin UCLA Kim Krawiec KimKrawiec Duke Susan Landrum SusanLandrum1… [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy – @bandykatherine,… [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy – @bandykatherine,… [read post]
22 Jun 2009, 3:06 pm
"h/t Phil Cave's Court-Martial Trial Practice blog [read post]
22 May 2008, 2:22 pm
Joyce Beatty (OH)Ivan Holmes (OK)Jim Frasier (OK)Jay Parmley (OK)Meredith Woods-Smith (OR)Frank Dixon (OR)Jenny Greenleaf (OR)Wayne Kinney (OR)Gail Rasmussen (OR)Hon. [read post]
18 May 2008, 8:25 am
(as a bonus you also get Phil Phister, friend and World's Strongest Man). [read post]