Search for: "Randy E. Barnett" Results 261 - 268 of 268
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Louis University Victor Fleischer vcfleischer San Diego John Flood JohnAFlood Univ College Dublin Sutherland David Fontana proffontana George Washington Pamela Foohey PamelaFoohey Indiana-Maurer Sheila Foster SheilaRFoster Fordham Cynthia Fountaine clfountaine Southern Illinois Gary Francione garylfrancione Rutgers-Newark Rosa Freedman GoonerDr Univ Birmingham (UK) Barry Friedman barryfriedman1 NYU Brett Frischmann BrettFrischmann Cardozo Jeanne Fromer JeanneFromer NYU Michael Froomkin mfroomkin… [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Asay cdasay BYU Richard Ashcroft qmulbioethics Queen Mary London Jonathan Askin jaskin Brooklyn Lisa Austin Lisa_M_Austin Toronto Regina Austin raustin92913 Penn Ian Ayres iayres Yale Barbara Babcock bababcock Stanford Sandra Babcock sandralbabcock Cornell Sam Bagenstos sbagen Michigan Stephen Bainbridge ProfBainbridge UCLA Jeffrey Baker JRBProf Faulkner Jack Balkin jackbalkin Yale David Ball wdavidball Santa Clara Derek Bambauer dbambauer Arizona Jennifer Bankier jbankier Dalhousie John Banzhaf… [read post]
25 Oct 2022, 6:30 am by Guest Blogger
For the Balkinization symposium on James E. [read post]
17 Sep 2020, 2:40 pm by Bridget Crawford
Hatcher PovertyLawProf Baltimore       Will Hubbard ProfHubbard Baltimore       Margaret E. [read post]
13 Sep 2019, 7:25 am by Bridget Crawford
Hatcher PovertyLawProf Baltimore       Will Hubbard ProfHubbard Baltimore       Margaret E. [read post]
13 Apr 2022, 6:23 am by Ryan Goodman
The letter states: “[E]ven as we continue to support Ukraine and work to bring this conflict to a close, all elements of our government should collect and preserve evidence of Russia’s possible war crimes. we[sic] commend the Administration’s public commitments to support investigations by the ICC and other institutions into Russia’s conduct. [read post]