Search for: "Renee Lerner" Results 41 - 52 of 52
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
19 Oct 2018, 9:30 pm by ernst
  Also Renee Lettow Lerner’s review of Amalia D. [read post]
26 May 2015, 9:23 am
Many Americans, from different political persuasions and classes, place great faith in the jury. [read post]
8 Oct 2020, 10:14 am by David Kopel
Panelists: Alice Ristroph, Renee Lettow Lerner, and Jennifer Carlson. [read post]
24 Feb 2011, 1:32 pm by David Kravets
They don’t want it on their hands if a terrorist gets through and causes mass deaths,” said Renee Lerner, a George Washington University Law School professor. [read post]
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Johnson Eric_E_Johnson North Dakota Anil Kalhan kalhan Drexel Daniel Martin Katz computational Michigan State Ariel Katz relkatz Toronto Renee Knake reneeknake Michigan State Russell Korobkin russellkorobkin UCLA Kim Krawiec KimKrawiec Duke Greg Lastowka greglas Rutgers-Camden Richard Leiter rleiter Nebraska Mark Lemley marklemley Stanford Jack Lerner jacklerner USC Lawrence Lessig lessig Harvard Browne Lewis bayouwriter Cleveland-Marshall Michael Lewyn… [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Johnson Eric_E_Johnson North Dakota Anil Kalhan kalhan Drexel Daniel Martin Katz computational Michigan State Ariel Katz relkatz Toronto Renee Knake reneeknake Michigan State Russell Korobkin russellkorobkin UCLA Kim Krawiec KimKrawiec Duke Greg Lastowka greglas Rutgers-Camden Richard Leiter rleiter Nebraska Mark Lemley marklemley Stanford Jack Lerner jacklerner USC Lawrence Lessig lessig Harvard Browne Lewis bayouwriter Cleveland-Marshall Michael Lewyn… [read post]
13 Feb 2009, 11:00 am
Stevens Brokerage - Residential Sam Wolf Investor / Owner Aharon Friedman Investor / Owner James Sharkey Investor / Owner Roseann Vidal Acquisitions Arthur Vidal Construction Saima Chowdhury Investor / Owner Benson Martin Legal Rene Perrin Investor / Owner R. [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Johnson Eric_E_Johnson North Dakota Jackie Jones jackiejones27 UWE Bristol Jeffrey Kahn KahnTax Florida State Anil Kalhan kalhan Drexel Daniel Martin Katz computational Michigan State Ariel Katz relkatz Toronto Jeff Kirchmeier JLKirchmeier CUNY Renee Knake reneeknake Michigan State Mike Koehler fcpaprofessor Southern Illinois Lynne Kohm LynneMarieKohm Regent Eugene Kontorovich EVKontorovich Northwestern Russell Korobkin russellkorobkin UCLA Kim Krawiec KimKrawiec Duke Susan Landrum… [read post]
24 Aug 2019, 6:30 am by Dan Ernst
[We're moving this up, because we've received an updated version of the program. [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold is Version 3.1 of the census of law prof Twitter users. [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Below the fold is Version 3.0 of the census of law prof Twitter users. [read post]