Search for: "Richard D. Friedman" Results 161 - 180 of 217
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
13 Dec 2007, 4:53 pm
Andrias wrote for a majority that included Justices David Friedman, George D. [read post]
1 Jan 2007, 11:03 am
Against some of them, like the prolific Richard Posner, he takes the gloves off. [read post]
18 Sep 2020, 6:13 am
Engoron, Olshan Frome Wolosky LLP, on Thursday, September 17, 2020 Tags: Board composition, Boards of Directors, California, Diversity, ESG, State law Funding the Future: Investing in Long-Horizon Innovation Posted by Sarah Williamson, Ariel Babcock, and Allen He, FCLTGlobal, on Thursday, September 17, 2020 Tags: Capital requirements, Incentives, Innovation, Long-Term value, R&D, Risk-taking, Shareholder… [read post]
3 Mar 2008, 9:32 am
(in support of the petitioner) Amicus brief of Professor Richard D. [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Adler jadler1969 Case Western Nadia Ahmad gatormob Pace Aziza Ahmed AzizaAhmed Northeastern Ifeoma Ajunwa iajunwa Univ District of Columbia Richard Albert richardalbert Boston College Ann Althouse annalthouse Wisconsin Diane Amann DianeMarieAmann Georgia Heidi Anderson HeidiRAnderson Florida Coastal Don Anton DonKAnton Griffith (Australia) Laura Appleman lawandlitprof Willamette Deborah Archer DeborahNArcher New York Law School David Ardia dsardia UNC Clark D. [read post]
20 Mar 2017, 4:38 am by Edith Roberts
At NYU Law, Barry Friedman explains the Supreme Court confirmation “dance-a-thon. [read post]
25 Aug 2022, 1:35 pm by admin
Professor Schauer’s discussion of statistical significance, covered in my last post,[1] is curious for its disclaimer that “there is no claim here that measures of statistical significance map easily onto measures of the burden of proof. [read post]
15 May 2018, 8:56 am by J. Dana Stuster
Ambassador to Israel David Friedman, and U.S. [read post]
8 Jul 2013, 4:00 am by Lyonette Louis-Jacques
Haimbaugh, George D., Jr. [read post]
10 Feb 2010, 12:49 am
., and combined with the cases of two of Udell's fellow executives -- chief executive Michael Friedman and chief medical officer Paul D. [read post]
17 Feb 2011, 10:14 am by Elie Mystal
” He received the clerkship and now teaches intellectual property for a living.Professor Richard B. [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy – @bandykatherine,… [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy – @bandykatherine,… [read post]