Search for: "Ryan Dolby-Stevens, Olswang" Results 1 - 2 of 2
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
5 Dec 2016, 2:30 am by Blog Editorial
 Today’s live blog team comprises Ryan Dolby-Stevens (Olswang), Natalie Hall (CMS), Jonathan Scrine (Nabarro), Jack Ballantyne (Olswang), Clementine Bottet (Nabarro) & Cathryn Hopkins (Olswang). 16.32: James Eadie QC submits that any control by Parliament of the royal prerogative has been via express provision. [read post]
8 Dec 2016, 1:30 am by Blog Editorial
Today’s live blog team comprises Anthony Fairclough (Matrix), Emma Boffey, Lisa Fox, and Diane Jerry (from CMS) as well as Cathryn Hopkins, Ryan Dolby-Stevens and Tom Pritchard (all from Olswang). 16.10 Lord Neuberger thanks all the court staff and lawyers for their hard work in bringing the case. [read post]