Search for: "Sara Bergan" Results 1 - 18 of 18
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
2 Nov 2010, 3:16 pm by William H. Holmes
From our colleague Sara Bergan: In late 2009 the Oregon Public Utilities Commission (OPUC) initiated Docket No. [read post]
11 Feb 2011, 11:38 am by Sara Bergan
Update by  Sara Bergan and Jason Johns The Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) recently issued an order rejecting a Common Facilities Agreement (CFA) under section 205 of the Federal Power Act (FPA) and related request for waiver from open access requirements. [read post]
22 Nov 2010, 2:52 pm by Sara Bergan
An update from Sara Bergan and Sarah Johnson Phillips Federal Requirements Under the Underground Injection Control (UIC) Program for Carbon Dioxide (CO2) Geologic Sequestration (GS) Wells See Pre-publication Rule The rule finalizes minimum federal requirements under the Safe Drinking Water Act for underground injection of carbon dioxide (CO2) for GS purposes. [read post]
12 Nov 2010, 9:29 am by Sara Bergan
An update on Oklahoma from Laura Suesser and Sara Bergan: The Oklahoma legislature passed three bills (H.B. 2973, S.B. 1787, and H.B. 3028) in 2010 that affect the renewable energy industry. [read post]
21 Feb 2014, 1:14 pm by Sara Bergan
  For more information contact: Sara Bergan, Sarah Johnson Phillips or Drew Moratzka. [read post]
26 Mar 2013, 10:12 am by Thomas Braun
  For more information on the proposed regulatory changes to the Renewable Fuel Standard program, specifically the QAP’s effect on the RIN market, download the recently published white paper by Stoel Rives lawyers Graham Noyes and Sara Bergan. [read post]
28 Jun 2011, 3:25 pm by William H. Holmes
If you have any questions about the content of this alert, please contact: Graham Noyes (206) 386-7615 jgnoyes@stoel.com Marty Banks (801) 578-6975 mkbanks@stoel.com … [read post]
27 Mar 2014, 3:40 pm by Sara Bergan
  For more information, please contact Drew Moratzka or Sara Bergan. [read post]
4 Feb 2013, 9:05 am by Sara Bergan
For more information, please contact Graham Noyes or Sara Bergan. [read post]
17 Dec 2010, 8:03 am by Sarah Johnson Phillips
If you have any questions about the order, how it may affect your generation or transmission project, or wind energy development in the Midwest, please contact one of the following attorneys: Minneapolis, MN Mark Hanson at (612) 373-8823 or mjhanson@stoel.com Kevin Johnson at (612) 373-8803 or kdjohnson@stoel.com Kevin Prohaska at (612) 373-8805 or krprohaska@stoel.com David Quinby at (612) 373-8825 or dtquinby@stoel.com Joe Thompson at (612) 373-8822 or jrthompson@stoel.com Sarah Johnson… [read post]
13 Dec 2010, 4:05 pm by William H. Holmes
Geoffrey Tichenor at (503) 294-9389 or gbtichenor@stoel.com Jerry Fish at (503) 294-9620 or jrfish@stoel.com Thomas Wood at (503) 294-9396 or trwood@stoel.com Sara Bergan at (503) 294-9336 or sebergan@stoel.com Sarah Johnson Phillips at (612) 373-8843 or sjphillips@stoel.com Eric Martin at (503) 294-9593 or elmartin@stoel.com   [read post]
17 Dec 2010, 8:03 am by Sarah Johnson Phillips
If you have any questions about the order, how it may affect your generation or transmission project, or wind energy development in the Midwest, please contact one of the following attorneys: Minneapolis, MN Mark Hanson at (612) 373-8823 or mjhanson@stoel.com Kevin Johnson at (612) 373-8803 or kdjohnson@stoel.com Kevin Prohaska at (612) 373-8805 or krprohaska@stoel.com David Quinby at (612) 373-8825 or dtquinby@stoel.com Joe Thompson at (612) 373-8822 or jrthompson@stoel.com Sarah Johnson… [read post]
31 Jan 2014, 12:38 pm by Sara Bergan
by Sara Bergan and Sarah Johnson Phillips In May 2013, the Minnesota Legislature passed legislation that, among other things, set a solar standard, directed Xcel Energy to develop a community solar garden program, and provided for the development of an alternative tariff mechanism to net metering that would also serve as the rate for community solar garden programs. [read post]
16 Nov 2012, 12:23 pm by Graham Noyes
Thanks to my colleague Sara Bergan for her assistance in reporting the EPA's RFS waiver decision today. [read post]
23 Nov 2010, 3:20 pm by Jason A. Johns
If you have questions about the issues addressed in this report, please contact: Marcus Wood at (503) 294-9434 or mwood@stoel.com Jennifer Martin at (503) 294-9852 or jhmartin@stoel.com Jason Johns at (503) 294-9618 or jajohns@stoel.com Sara Bergan at (503) 294-9336 or sebergan@stoel.com [read post]