Search for: "Sarah Koch" Results 21 - 31 of 31
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
27 Jan 2017, 8:24 am
  (When the Koch brothers are not pouring money into Republican campaigns, they are endowing operas and ballets in liberal, disdainful, condescending, elitist New York City.)People can be stubborn, so we can depend on Trump's voters to deny that they made a mistake in voting for Trump. [read post]
19 Aug 2016, 7:04 am by Jim Sedor
Federal: Obama Facing Pressure to Rip Up His Lobbyist RulesPolitico – Sarah Wheaton | Published: 8/12/2016 Some are calling on President Obama to revoke the executive order that restricts lobbyists from serving in the White House. [read post]
27 Dec 2019, 4:00 am by Neil H. Buchanan
Because so many liberals are willing to believe the negative stereotypes that they hear about themselves -- "Well, gee, I really don't like tractor pulls, and I do laugh at candidates in the Iowa caucuses when they eat fried cheese" -- I strongly suspect that this new narrative is a peculiar form of penance for people who deep down are ashamed when Sarah Palin describes other places as "the real America. [read post]
30 Aug 2019, 3:00 am by Jim Sedor
Koch, one half of the Koch Brothers along with his older brother Charles, has died at age 79. [read post]
1 Aug 2014, 6:27 am by Jim Sedor
Federal: Koch-Backed Seniors Group Low-Balling Election Spending? [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy – @bandykatherine,… [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy – @bandykatherine,… [read post]
27 Mar 2019, 1:00 am by Thaddeus Mason Pope, JD, PhD
Here is the schedule for the 2019 Health Law Professors Conference. [read post]
15 Aug 2018, 2:59 pm by Bridget Crawford
Hill ProfJulieHill Alabama       Shalini Ray shalbharg Alabama immigration professional responsibility civil procedure Adam Steinman Adam_Steinman Alabama       Joyce Vance joycewhitevance Alabama Criminal Law/Procedure Criminal Justice Reform, Civil Rights   Robert Heverly robheverly Albany       Sarah Rogerson RogersonSarah Albany       Tim Caulfield CaulfieldTim Alberta       Peter Sankoff petersankoff… [read post]
13 Sep 2019, 7:25 am by Bridget Crawford
Hill ProfJulieHill Alabama       Shalini Ray shalbharg Alabama immigration professional responsibility civil procedure Adam Steinman Adam_Steinman Alabama       Joyce Vance joycewhitevance Alabama Criminal Law/Procedure Criminal Justice Reform, Civil Rights   Andy Ayers ABlakesleeAyers Albany Immigration Admin Government Ray Brescia rbrescia Albany Access to Justice and Technology Inequality   Ted De Barbieri TedDeBarbieri Albany Community Economic Development… [read post]