Your search Springdale School District # 50 of Washington County, Appellant, v. Sherry Grace, a Minor, and Albert and Joann Grace,individually and As Parents of Sherry Grace; Arkansas Statedepartment of Education; State Board of Education; Waynehartsfield As Chairman of the State Board of Education;mrs. James W. Chestnutt, Jim Dupree, T.c. Cogbill, Jr., Mrs.alice L. Preston, Harry A. Haines, Dr. Harry P. Mcdonald,robert L. Newton and Walter Turnbow As Members of the Stateboard of Education; Don R. Roberts, Director of Thedepartment of Education, Appellees did not match any document.