Search for: "Stacie Collins" Results 1 - 15 of 15
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
4 Mar 2020, 4:24 pm by Dave Ratner
The Scream was stolen, twice, in 1994 and 2004.Those works were ultimately recovered, but in some other cases, there’s more to the story.In KUNC’s four-part series, “Stolen,” arts reporter Stacy Nick looks at an almost 100-year-old mystery in Fort Collins, the time a lifted cartoon of a flatulent unicorn made headlines, the repatriation of Native American artifacts and how a vandalized artwork in Loveland ended up bringing people together.Click here to… [read post]
1 Apr 2015, 9:32 am by Maginnis, Pullan & Young
Cary had been accused of secretly funneling money to attorney Suzanne Wooten, who was running for the 380th District Court bench in Collin County, which is just north of Dallas. [read post]
20 Oct 2010, 10:41 am by Michael Lowe
Suzanne Wooten isn’t on the bench today, but she’s still getting a Collin County pay check.  [read post]
15 Oct 2010, 8:59 am by Hunter Biederman
Along with three co-defendants, James Spencer, Stacy Cary, and David Cary. [read post]
26 Oct 2015, 2:30 pm by Thaddeus Mason Pope, J.D., Ph.D.
Panel 1: Ethics and Healthcare Economics Moderator: Mark Siegler The True Cost of Hepatitis C Therapy (Andrew Aronsohn, The University of Chicago) Ethics of Sustainability (Stacy Lindau, The University of Chicago) Are There Ethical Standards For Health Insurance Companies? [read post]
Stacy Henry is the owner and founder of CenterBranch, a consulting and coaching firm dedicated to helping both companies and individuals perform to their highest potential. [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy – @bandykatherine,… [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy – @bandykatherine,… [read post]
17 Sep 2020, 2:40 pm by Bridget Crawford
Wodehouse Art Hinshaw Artnegotiates Arizona State Negotiation Dispute Resolution   Zachary Kramer zachary_kramer Arizona State       Kris Mayes krismayes Arizona State       Steve Clowney steveclowney Arkansas-Fayetteville Property Race & the Law Land Use  Stacy Leeds stacyleeds Arkansas-Fayetteville Property American Indian Law Legal Education Jill Lens jillwieberlens Arkansas-Fayetteville Torts Remedies Women & the Law Cynthia Nance Nancecy… [read post]
8 Mar 2017, 11:28 am by Christine Corcos
Stacy Haiduk is a former Columbia Law School student who murders her husband (Ron Silver), but why (apart from the fact that he is a cold, calculating, cheating sleaze)? [read post]
8 Mar 2017, 11:28 am
Stacy Haiduk is a former Columbia Law School student who murders her husband (Ron Silver), but why (apart from the fact that he is a cold, calculating, cheating sleaze)? [read post]
15 Aug 2018, 2:59 pm by Bridget Crawford
Wodehouse Zachary Kramer zachary_kramer Arizona State       Kris Mayes krismayes Arizona State       Steve Clowney steveclowney Arkansas-Fayetteville Property Race & the Law Land Use  Steve  Clowney steveclowney Arkansas-Fayetteville Property  Land Use   Brian Gallini profcoachg Arkansas-Fayetteville Criminal Law Criminal Procedure Legal Education Stacy Leeds stacyleeds Arkansas-Fayetteville Property American Indian Law Legal Education… [read post]
13 Sep 2019, 7:25 am by Bridget Crawford
Wodehouse Art Hinshaw Artnegotiates Arizona State Negotiation Dispute Resolution   Zachary Kramer zachary_kramer Arizona State       Kris Mayes krismayes Arizona State       Steve Clowney steveclowney Arkansas-Fayetteville Property Race & the Law Land Use  Brian Gallini profcoachg Arkansas-Fayetteville Criminal Law Criminal Procedure Legal Education Stacy Leeds stacyleeds Arkansas-Fayetteville Property American Indian Law Legal Education Jill Lens… [read post]