Your search Taxpayers for the Animas-la Plata Referendum, Jeanmcculloch, Thomas Mcculloch and Helen Robinson,plaintiffs-appellants, v. Animas-la Plata Water Conservancy District; and Bob K.taylor, Arthur Isgar, Victor A. Paulek, Lawrence Huntington,brice F. Lee, Frank Campana, Edward T. Searle, Frederickkroeger, Allen J. Murdock, John E. Schmitt, Gilbert Slade,f. Sheldon Slade, Richard M. Dossey, and Their Successors,in Their Official Capacities As Directors of the Animas-laplata Water Conservancy District, Defendants-appellees,state of Colorado, Defendant-in Intervention, Appellee did not match any document.