Search for: "The Book Review Editor" Results 101 - 120 of 3,612
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
12 Jun 2017, 6:35 am by Steve Lubet
The New Rambler Review has posted my long-form review of Harold Evans's book Do I Make Myself Clear? [read post]
10 Feb 2022, 4:00 am by Canadian Association of Law Libraries
Several times each month, we are pleased to republish a recent book review from the Canadian Law Library Review (CLLR). [read post]
13 Dec 2007, 8:44 am
IP Dragon was happy to receive three very interesting book titles by post published by Kluwer Law International to review.In the next few months expect the following reviews on IP Dragon:"A Primer on Foreign Investment Enterprises and Protection of Intellectual Property in China" by Daniel C.K. [read post]
31 Jan 2022, 7:14 am by Natalie K. Orpett
Responsibilities of the role include:  Managing submissions process: Monitoring and responding to all submissions and inquiries; Reviewing submissions for possible publication on the Lawfare website; Consulting expert reviewers or senior editors to evaluate submissions; Processing accepted submissions to prepare them for publication; Managing editing process and workflow: Assigning submissions to associate editors and interns for editing; Managing final… [read post]
9 Sep 2009, 9:57 am
Hayes, My name is Joseph Van de Bogart, and I am the Executive Symposium Editor for the Florida International University Law Review. [read post]
13 May 2021, 4:00 am by Canadian Association of Law Libraries
Several times each month, we are pleased to republish a recent book review from the Canadian Law Library Review (CLLR). [read post]
26 Nov 2023, 7:32 pm by Sabrina I. Pacifici
Nine new books our editors recommend this week. [read post]
13 Jun 2019, 1:38 pm
Book reviewed: Eric Schrijver, ‘Copy This Book – An Artist’s Guide to Copyright’ (2019) Type: softcover, Dimensions: 195 x 140 MM / 7.7 x 5.5 inches, Pages: 192, ISBN: 978-94-91677-93-9, Editor: Loraine Furter, Eric Schrijver, Author: Eric Schrijver, Graphic: Loraine Furter, Eric Schrijver, Publisher: Onomatopee 165. [read post]
27 Sep 2016, 10:37 am by familoo
This review is a guest post written by  Sarah Phillimore, barrister at St John’s Chambers (@svphillimore), Bristol. [read post]
23 Sep 2011, 1:40 pm by CrimProf BlogEditor
The free site will offer online reviews of books in criminal... [read post]
29 Nov 2018, 4:00 am by Canadian Association of Law Libraries
Several times each month, we are pleased to republish a recent book review from the Canadian Law Library Review (CLLR). [read post]
14 Apr 2009, 4:11 am
Call for Articles, Essays, and Book Reviews: National Security and Constitutional Law Proposals due May 15, 2009 The editors of Pace Law Review invite proposals from scholars, researchers, practitioners, and professionals for contributions to a special issue on the relationship... [read post]
4 May 2019, 1:59 am
Info:ISBN: 9780198793526Ioannis Kokkoris; Spyros Maniatis; Xiaoye Wang (Editors)Cristina Volpin (Associate editor)Published by: Oxford University PresContributors:  Ioannis Kokkoris; Spyros Maniatis; Xiaoye Wang; Ken Dai; Yajie Gao; Fabio Giacopello; Xi Liao; Duncan Matthews; Anna Mitchell; Burton Ong; Charles Pommiès; François Renard; Guan H. [read post]
24 Apr 2007, 2:40 am
This week, in an effort to support book reviews, book editors, book pages, and book culture, the NBCC is launching a Campaign to Save Book Reviews. [read post]
13 Nov 2009, 10:33 am by Jacob
Kissam Memorial Library Posted in Book Reviews Tagged: Book Reviews [read post]
2 Apr 2020, 2:58 am by Frantzeska Papadopoulou
Reviewing a book such as the CIPA Guide to the Patents Act is a dream for a patent nerd like this Kat. [read post]
1 Dec 2023, 8:20 am by Hayleigh Bosher
  The IPKat team continues to read and review as many brilliant IP books as possible, of which there are many, for the Kat community. [read post]